FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo & Eyebrow Makeup Lightweight Eyebrow Powders, Eyebrow Enhancers, Anastasia Eyebrow Makeup & Anastasia Cosmetics Brow Powder Duo offers two smudge-proof brow shades so you can create a customized color that perfectly matches your natural brow.
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
5.0
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 1072
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by jchick
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    The Best.

    I've used this for years and it remains my favorite. I have hypothyroidism, and when my meds aren't working right, my eyebrows get sparse. This fills in with a natural look & makes a world of difference. I follow up with the Anastasia clear eyebrow gel to help everything stay put.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by bb
    From Webster, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Brow Wiz!

    You can not go wrong with trying any of Anastacia's brow products! Leaves you with beautiful natural-looking brows!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by andrea
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    4
    4

    smooth

    I use the blond compact. the two shades blend very well and look natural

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Main
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Long Lasting, Easy To Apply

    This is the very best brow product I have used! The powder applies so smoothly and blends very well yet stays put. I love this product and after trying many others always go back to this one. I highly reccommend! Totally worth the price and will last a long time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From St. Joseph, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Great eyebrow powder

    I have fair skin but black eyebrows. I got the brunette color and was surprised to find that the lighter color in the duo works best for me. I find that the darker color is too dark and doesn't blend well, but I will continue to buy just for the lighter color. Powders blend so much better than brow pencils.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by MCFancyPants
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Defined and Dramatic Brows!

    I love this brow powder! For years I looked for a good brow pencil/powder that wouldn't break out my skin. This is the best brow makeup hands-down. My favorite part is that each compact comes with two colors. I can blend, I can wear each one separately depending on the look I want. I wear it every day, and it defines my sparse brows without looking cakey. It looks perfectly natural, and a little goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good For Sensitve Skin
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by xlr mom
    From St. Louis, Missouri
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Completes the look

    I tried this product at a representative's suggestion and I am so glad! Definitely makes my look complete.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From Saint Louis
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Good product, will buy again!

    Use this great product everyday!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Roxy
    From Kcmo
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Must have!!

    Use it everyday. Its amazing

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Half pint
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Finally, natural and easy to apply brows

    Two shades allow you to vary the tone a bit which adds to the natural look. It is wonderful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Looks natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...