Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo & Eyebrow Makeup Lightweight Eyebrow Powders, Eyebrow Enhancers, Anastasia Eyebrow Makeup & Anastasia Cosmetics Brow Powder Duo offers two smudge-proof brow shades so you can create a customized color that perfectly matches your natural brow.
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
4.5
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 1072
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
Products 1 - 10 of 2944
  • Reviewed by jessm166
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/1/2021

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    This product is very

    This product is very versatile. You can create a soft airbrushed look or a more intense brow. It also lasts all day but doesn't stain the skin so it's easy to remove and mistakes. Worth the higher price point.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jcsol
    From London
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2020

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    1
    1

    Dry

    A absolute waist of money I have to wet my brush the colour is transparent

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by makeupbysam296
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/16/2021

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    The colors to choose

    The colors to choose from are great. I go alternate Medium Brown and Taupe, depending on my mood. If there is too much yellow or red in an eyebrow color, it looks fake on me. This stays pretty well. If it's a humid day, I will put smashbox 24 hour primer on my brows first. It works like a charm.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by adelef4
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/9/2021

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    I have never used

    I have never used this product before but I can't wait to use it I'm looking forward to trying it out jeffree Star lipstick is really good it's fantastic I got told by people I have never used it myself I can't wait to use it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mrsgravesmua
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/17/2021

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    My go to brow

    My go to brow product!! I use this everyday without a doubt for my natural and bold brows!! It's so pigmented and a creamy formula easy to apply with any brush!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jchick
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    The Best.

    I've used this for years and it remains my favorite. I have hypothyroidism, and when my meds aren't working right, my eyebrows get sparse. This fills in with a natural look & makes a world of difference. I follow up with the Anastasia clear eyebrow gel to help everything stay put.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by bb
    From Webster, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Brow Wiz!

    You can not go wrong with trying any of Anastacia's brow products! Leaves you with beautiful natural-looking brows!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by andrea
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    4
    4

    smooth

    I use the blond compact. the two shades blend very well and look natural

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Main
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Long Lasting, Easy To Apply

    This is the very best brow product I have used! The powder applies so smoothly and blends very well yet stays put. I love this product and after trying many others always go back to this one. I highly reccommend! Totally worth the price and will last a long time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From St. Joseph, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Great eyebrow powder

    I have fair skin but black eyebrows. I got the brunette color and was surprised to find that the lighter color in the duo works best for me. I find that the darker color is too dark and doesn't blend well, but I will continue to buy just for the lighter color. Powders blend so much better than brow pencils.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 2944

You Might Also Like...