Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Contour Kit & Professional Eyebrow Kit
4.5
Read Reviews
$40.00
QTY
Item# 14161
Anastasia Contour Kit
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by Sharon
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/6/2020

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    4
    4

    Satisfied Customer

    The contour palette is nice. However, I was a little disappointed with the size of the trays. Nonetheless, I'm still glad I purchased it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brenda Grant
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/7/2019

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    5
    5

    If you had to use only one palette....

    Perfect palette for highlighting contouring and can be used for blush. It' can be layered for more enhancements or perfect for that natural look. I use the lighter colors as a powder to set my liquid concealer and it blends so seamlessly ; it's definitely worth the money.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Claudia Tenuta
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/6/2018

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    1
    1

    Wrong Tones

    I needed the Medium to Tan. They didn't have this in stock or don't seem to carry it any longer. I really wish they would! (Hint Hint...) This palette is just TOO dark for me. Plus there isn't a shimmery highlighter in this palette either. Will have to return for sure!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by corene james
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/14/2019

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    5
    5

    Contour kit

    Are you kidding me! this is the best! I\ve been using it for a couple of years now love it absolutely love it !

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elizabeth Williams
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/11/2019

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    5
    5

    Powder Contour

    I Love this product. I also have the cream and they work good together

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brittany Anthony
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/4/2018

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    5
    5

    Best buy!!!

    I am in love with this palette! Its very pigmented and doesn\t take lot of effort to use. Shipping was fast the palette arrived in one piece! Will purchased again!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rebakkah Johnson
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/25/2019

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    5
    5

    GET THIS IF YOU'RE AFRICAN AMERICAN

    I'm telling you. If you're African American.. get this contour kit! You will be showered in compliments. Straight up thunderstorms!! I 10/10 highly recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jayla Thomas
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/1/2019

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    5
    5

    So glad y'all brought this back

    Around Fourth of July my pallet like this went missing so I tried to buy another one and they said y'all stopped carrying them. So I'm super excited you guys brought them back bc this is the best pallet of all time.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yasmeen Boudakh
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/4/2018

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    5
    5

    BEST CONTOUR

    This powder contour set is the best you will not find anything better! It is amazing you will not regret purchasing it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tiara
    From Atlanta
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2020

    Anastasia Contour Kit

    1
    1

    No Deep colors

    I'm so disappointed that there are no colors for deep skin toned women. This company must not want us to spend our money here anymore. I'll be buying from a black owned business now!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...