Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush
Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush Anastasia Duo Brow / Eye Liner #12 Brushes Eyebrow Makeup Brushes, Salon Makeup Brushes & Eye Liner Brushes Create brow perfection with Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush. This dual sided brush is the essential tool for any brow lover.
Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush
4.0
Read Reviews
$18.00
QTY
Item# 10720
Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 37
  • Reviewed by Daniela L
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    5
    5

    Great

    Love this brush in combination with the brow pomade

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Happygma1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    5
    5

    Great Eye Brow Brush

    Great eye brush! Anastasia has overall great products!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Happygma1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    5
    5

    Great Eye Brow Brush

    Great eye brush! Anastasia has overall great products!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    5
    5

    Great Eye Brow Brush

    Great eye brush! Anastasia has overall great products!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From New Hampshire
    Reviewed on 10/4/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    5
    5

    Love

    A must-have to go with Dipbrow! This brush has helped me apply with precision and my brows have never looked better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/3/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    1
    1

    Does not do what it promises

    Product is advertised to have fine bristle to allow us to create hair like stroke. So not true. No matter how little product or how light the stroke, I have yet to be able to create natural hair-like strokes on my brows. Also the brush I received did not look like the one in picture. This brush cake highly recommended to use with the Dipbrow Pomade and I am highly disappointed . What a waste of money!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mony
    From Rialto Ca
    Reviewed on 8/24/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    4
    4

    first time tryout

    this is my first time purchasing a abh brush, and yes i like the brush, the bristles and nice and it gets the job done. How ever i think i would like to look around and see if i can find one with a thinner tip. I can create hair like strokes but i dont feel like its thine enough.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lash Heist
    From Cleveland Ohio
    Reviewed on 8/16/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    5
    5

    Nothing better

    Please buy u will love it. I tried unc before this and I haven't switched to anything else. Actually just bought 2 more. I use for new and my customers

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jackie V
    From Staten Island, NY
    Reviewed on 8/11/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    5
    5

    Love it

    Great brow brush. Perfect size and quality. Very happy with this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yann
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/9/2020

    Anastasia Duo Brow/Eye Liner #12 Brush

    5
    5

    I love it, this amazing brush, the best quality ..

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 37

You Might Also Like...