FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil
Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencils Professional Eyebrow Pencil, Perfect Eye Makeup, Eyebrow Makeup & Anastasia Makeup Designed to create a fuller-looking brow, the double-ended Perfect Brow Pencil combines a velvety-textured brow pencil with a built-in brow brush.
Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil
5.0
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 1067
Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Marisa
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

    Everyday use.... I watched her tutorial videos on Instagram, so I decided to give it a try since she is known for doing eyebrows. I have been letting my eyebrows grow out since they were fairly thin. When I use the pencil you can't even tell I have empty spots. I also use a brow powder that I previously bought at a beauty store and they work awesome together. I will continue to buy this pencil and I HIGHLY recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by BB
    From WEBSTER, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    The name says it ALL!

    Truly perfect.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Susy
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    Great euebrow pencil

    I use this everyday to fill in some bare spots and to give me a little extra arch. The color is perfect on me. I use the palest color and it looks perfectly natural. People even comment on what great eyebrows I have. I love that!!

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Clive, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    Natural look

    This product is now a regular part of my daily make up routine. My eyebrows are sparse and light colored. The pencil goes on smoothly and blends well so my brows actually show up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Looks natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Jenny the Runner
    From Olathe, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    I loved it!

    On myself, I don't have much eyebrow hair, and I try many different kind of eyebrow pencil, seems like they don't stay well, and not natural enough. Seems like my eyebrows were painted. But when I found this pencil, I noticed they are long-lasting and natural, no need to touch up. For me, normally I won't buy the same product twice, because I like to try other products, and see if there are better ones, but this one is the best.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by jbird
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2011
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    love this pencil

    I love the brush on the end. It makes my brows look more natural.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Looks natural
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by TX Southern Belle
    From Kingwood, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2011
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    Love this brow pencil!

    Anastasia makes a fabulous line of cosmetics for the eyebrows. This is my all time favorite eyebrow pencil. It's easy to use and the brow brush is right on the end. Convinient for travel, taking along in your makeup bag and never being without a brow brush. The pencil lasts all day long for me, I've never had to reapply during the day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by PerfectBrow
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    Perfect Eyebrow Pencil!

    This brow pencil has the perfect texture! The lead is not too soft, not too hard, it's just right - and therefore the color applies perfectly and creates REAL looking eyebrows! My eyebrow hairs are sparse, so i have to fill them in or it looks like I don't have any. I also have a scar in one eyebrow that almost cuts my eyebrow in half, so i have to pencil in that scar too... I've been searching for years to find the perfect eyebrow pencil that create REAL looking eyebrows - and i've FINALLY FOUND IT!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...