Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Precision Tweezers
Anastasia Precision Tweezers Anastasia Precision Tweezers Precision Tweezers were custom-designed to Anastasia's exact specifications to deliver professional results.
Anastasia Precision Tweezers
5.0
Read Reviews
$28.00
QTY
Item# 1009
Anastasia Precision Tweezers
Products 1 - 10 of 582
  • Reviewed by jchick
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    Worth the $$

    I've had other brand-name tweezers; these are the best I've used. I can grab the finest stray eyebrow hair with them and the occasional splinter doesn't stand a chance. I would buy these again but since they're holding up quite well, I don't think I'll have to do that anytime soon.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    Thes BEST ever

    I have thin hair, so tweezers have always been a hit or miss with me, whether they work or not or can get in atthe right angle. I've had my paid of these for 2 years now and am still in love with them! Not dull and still work just as well as the first day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by T
    From Smithville, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/1/2021
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    Best pair of tweezers

    Best pair tweezers. I am so thrilled with this I can't say enough they get every hair and that's saying a lot. They are worth every penny I paid.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tammy
    From Alabama
    Reviewed on 5/22/2021

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    Much needed tweezers

    They were great, but stubborn chin hairs have already worn them down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sebbie's Mom
    From Armonk, NY
    Reviewed on 9/29/2020

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    Good Tweezer

    I usually use Tweezerman, and they are acceptable. I think these Anastasia tweezers are more accurate and better quality.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ann Arbor Amy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/13/2021

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    Amazing tweezers!

    This is an incredible product-by *far* the best tweezers I have ever had. And perfect transactions-I bought one for me, then another four for female members of my family. :-)

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Guly
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/30/2021

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    High quality

    I work as a brow artist for 5 years. And I can definitely say that this tweezer is a high quality professional tool.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Audie Risen
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/16/2021

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    Tweezers

    These are hands down the best tweezers on the market! They pick up even the smallest of hairs. It's the only tweezers I use on my clients.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mk49
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/10/2021

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    3
    3

    These are only ok.

    These are only ok. I wouldn't recommend them only because I think you can find the same quality elsewhere for less money.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alexandriar20
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/4/2021

    Anastasia Precision Tweezers

    5
    5

    Best tweezer you could

    Best tweezer you could ever purchase for stubborn small hairs that other tweezers would cut or hurt with. I had one last about 10 years before having to buy another. I have an extra mini tweezer as well that comes with me everywhere! I'd recommend & have repurchased.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 582

You Might Also Like...