Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Biolage Advanced Keratindose Hair Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $22.98 - $34.98 Now: $12.50 - $34.98
QTY
Item# 11609
Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair
Biolage hair conditioner from beauty brands is a powerful Biolage salon hair product that repairs damaged and weak tresses. This paraben free hair conditioner revitalizes and softens locks with Pro-Keratin and silk.

Use Biolage professional hair conditioner to nourish over-processed tresses. This paraben free hair conditioner will make your tresses more manageable.

Get Biolage hair conditioner for serious hydration.

Quench dry tresses with Biolage hair conditioner from beauty brands. This paraben free hair conditioner contains nourishing Pro-Keratin and silk. Add this hydrating hair conditioner to your hair regimen and enjoy healthy, lustrous locks. You'll rave over this conditioner for dry hair because it moisturizes weak, brittle tresses.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Mojo
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2018

    Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair

    5
    5

    My processed hair looks healthy and shiny!

    This Boilage Keratindose Conditioner leaves my processed hair looking healthy and shiny. I use it with the matching shampoo, and really like the combination. Here's a little background about myself:' I am a shampoo and conditioner junkie; I have 20+ liters of all the highest-rated professional brands. I use color and heat on my hair regularly. This conditioner works great on my hair--leaves it looking healthy and shiny! I also like that the shampoo is sulfate free, and the duo smells very nice. I will continue to use and will repurchase.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TL Dog Mom
    From Rocky Mt, NC
    Reviewed on 1/21/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair

    5
    5

    Love, love, love this product!!!!

    Smells great and leaves my hair so incredibly soft, shiny and healthy!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by CurlyMcFly
    From Santa Maria, Ca
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair

    5
    5

    Amazing for bleached hair!

    I have curly hair that I has taken a beating from bleaching it for the past year and a half. I needed a conditioner that wasn't super heavy but was effective. This was exactly what I was looking for! Don't be fooled by how light it is. This conditioner definitely does the job! It conditions well and leaves my hair feeling silky smooth. My hair would probably thank me if it could talk! :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Damaged Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by AndreaB
    From Broomfield,CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair

    4
    4

    I love how biolage smells and how it makes my hair soft.

    I use this off and on throughout the year. It smells fantastic. I love how soft my hair feels after I apply it. I usually purchase this during the liter sale. I wish it was a slightly thicker formula.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Boymom
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair

    5
    5

    My new favorite

    I have thick over processed hair and it is very dry and damaged. This added shine and life to my hair again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by TayfromNe
    From Kearney,Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair

    5
    5

    Best Biolage product on the market

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!! I bought it during the liter sale to try it with the matching shampoo, but I use this conditioner more as a deep conditioner with my clarifying shampoo. It adds moisture back into your hair and smells great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Alma AR
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair

    5
    5

    Love, love, love

    Great conditioner!! I use it every day. Leaves my hair shiny and takes the tangles away. I color my hair and it keeps my hair in great shape and doesn't strip the color away.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Easley, SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Advanced Keratindose Conditioner for Overprocessed Hair

    5
    5

    Best Product for Dry Hair

    This is the best conditioner for overprocessed and dry hair. It makes your hair feel totally silky and manageable. I do not want to be without it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...