Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Biolage Colorlast Shampoo
Biolage Colorlast Shampoo Biolage Colorlast Shampoo, Biolage Professional Shampoo Biolage Shampoo for Colored Hair, Moisturizing Shampoo & Professional Biolage Hair Products Biolage Colorlast liter shampoo is specially formulated for color treated hair, and this liter size Biolage shampoo moisturizes and adds shine. This sulfate free shampoo with a low pH formula gently cleanses your hair without destroying your professional hair color so locks look salon-fresh.
Biolage Colorlast Shampoo & Best Sulfate Free Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $26.99 Now: $14.99 - $17.99
QTY
Item# 11590
Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

Best Biolage Shampoo For Color Treated Hair, Liter Size Shampoo & Professional Hair Products

When you read Biolage salon shampoo reviews, you find that Biolage Colorlast Shampoo is trusted to extend the life of hair color treatments. The best sulfate free shampoo available at beauty brands keeps hair color strong and vibrant while gently cleaning down to the scalp.

Biolage salon shampoo reviews show Colorlast is gentle enough to use everyday. The best sulfate free shampoo leaves hair bright and beautiful.

Biolage salon shampoo reviews testify to its success treating colored hair.

Read Biolage salon shampoo reviews and discover why Biolage Colorlast shampoo available at beauty brands is the go-to for color-treated hair. Wash with the best sulfate free shampoo and have clean shiny hair ready to be styled. The best shampoo for color treated hair, Colorlast helps maintain your color longer. Top Biolage professional hair products are also a favorite thanks to their paraben-free formulas.
Products 1 - 10 of 30
  • Reviewed by curlyhead
    From MO
    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    3
    3

    No

    How is this color safe it has Sodium Chloride in the ingredients ??

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bree
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    I absolutlely LOVE this product

    I use this product everytime I shower when my hair is colored and it keeps my red color looking new and beautiful even after every use. It keeps my hair shiny and beautiful and keeps most of the friz away.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cynthia
    From Tomball Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love this shampoo

    This is my favorite shampoo. I use it and the conditioner daily. Love the way my hair feels and smells after using it. My hair gets easily tangled and with the conditioner I can comb right through it. I make sure to to stock up during the annual litter sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Medusa
    From Modesto, Ca
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    4
    4

    It's a nice product

    I bought the whole hydra line. Been using it for about 4 weeks now and have noticed my hair is softer and easier to brush however not much difference in the dry appearance.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Shekadema4
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love this shampoo!

    This shampoo really helps with the care of your highlighted hair. It keeps it healthy and shiny without weighing it down. The smell is amazing!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by codaholly
    From st. louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    Long time brand user

    I have used this product ever since I began coloring my hair. This product helps prolong my color and doesn't strip my hair. I love the smell! This product came recommended by my hair dresser and I love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by annabanana
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this every time. I love it. Works perfect!!!

    Great products and makes color last longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Trix
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    This shampoo leaves hair feeling silky clean and shiny. It is lightweight and doesn't leave a residue. The smell is also light and clean. It would work well for every day use, I use it twice a week and believe it has great color preserve properties.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Silky Clean
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite shampoo- The smell can't be beat

    Best smelling shampoo, hands down! Makes my hair soft and shiny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jazzn
    From Avon Lake, Ohio
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this

    This works great to keep the color in my hair last

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 30

You Might Also Like...