Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo
Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo, Biolage Professional Shampoo Biolage Moisturizing Shampoo, Paraben Free Shampoo & Biolage Salon Hair Products With Hydrasource Biolage Shampoo, you'll take dry and stressed hair from drab to fab because this shampoo for dry hair can boost moisturization up to 15 times more than before application. Gentle Biolage paraben free shampoo won't strip hair of its vital oils, and this salon shampoo smooths frizz.
Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo & Top Salon Moisturizing Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $27.99 Now: $14.99 - $17.99
QTY
Item# 11608
Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

Biolage Liter Size Shampoo Reviews, Best Biolage Professional Hair Product, Paraben Free Shampoo

The best Biolage shampoo for heat-damaged hair, Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo is formulated to replenish damaged hair and make it more manageable. The top salon moisturizing shampoo becomes even more effective when you pair it with Hydrasource Conditioner and Leave-in Tonic.

The best Biolage shampoo for dry hair has healing powers like the aloe plant. The top salon moisturizing shampoo prevents split ends and smoothes frizzes.

Try the best Biolage shampoo for moisturizing dry hair.

For the best Biolage shampoo for frizzy, dry or overstressed hair, try Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo from beauty brands. The top salon moisturizing shampoo is a gentle cleanser that is paraben free. Biolage liter size shampoo reviews show that customers love Biolage Hydrasource because it is not harsh, making it ideal for daily use. The best Biolage professional hair products put salon-quality hair care in your home at affordable prices.
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Elb001
    From Houston
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    2
    2

    Picture and amount do not match

    Be careful the 13.5 oz is the smaller size not the liter size. Be aware of this when you place your order, as I made this mistake.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hayley b
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it

    I have fine curly hair and this product works so well to control frizz and add some shine . Ive been searching for years for a product that works for me and I found it the shampoo along with the detangler is concentrated it goes along way and the price was right

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Teesa
    From IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product

    I went into Beauty Brands for the first time and was excited to see that the Biolage Hydrasource shampoo was on sale. It smells great and my hair feels noticeably softer. I wash my hear once a day. I don't have to use much shampoo to get a nice lather. I follow up with the Hydrasource conditioner and my hair is soft and tangle free. I have natural wave and have noticed that my curls are soft and bouncy. I have used other shampoos and conditioners and found that I lost a lot of hair during the use. However, with the Hydrasource combination I noticed that I may lose a few strands. Quite a big difference. This smells great and I am so happy to have found this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hannah Conley
    From Pennington Gap, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    One of my New Favs!!!

    This really is a great shampoo! I have always been of the opinion that shampoo is shampoo. I really didn't think it mattered much. But this stuff is awesome! It smells great, it not a strong over-powering smell like a lot of shampoos. It doesn't take a ton to get the job done which is a big plus. The lather in this is incredible! I can really tell the difference when I use this. My hair can tend to be on the frizzy and dry side but this shampoo really seems to help keep it moisturized.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lathers Great
    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mom of twins
    From Colleyville TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    I have tried different shampoos however this is a must have

    I use Biolage and i do try other but keep coming back to Biolage. It work the best smells wonderfully and clean very well and is lightweight.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tara
    From Ames, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Favorite shampoo

    I've been using this product for a while now, i love how it leaves my hair soft and lightweight every time!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by leaguecitygirl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    I have used this shampoo for 20 years

    I use this shampoo every day and in combination with the Biolage hydrasource conditioning balm. I always wash my hair twice. This shampoo gently cleans and moisturizes your hair. Then, I apply the conditioning balm and run my fingers through my hair to evenly distribute it. Also, I let the conditioning balm sit in my hair for a few minutes before rinsing it out. I always have this amazing bounce to my hair which I can never live without.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE!

    My hair is naturally curly and very dry. This shampoo makes it soft, silky and manageable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stimm
    From ks
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for dry hair

    Hair gets really dry in the winter. This product moisturizes without weighing hair down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Denny
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo and I buy a lot to get me through the year

    Thanks for a great product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • grey hair
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...