Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo
Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo, Biolage Professional Shampoo Biolage Moisturizing Shampoo, Paraben Free Shampoo & Biolage Salon Hair Products With Hydrasource Biolage Shampoo, you'll take dry and stressed hair from drab to fab because this shampoo for dry hair can boost moisturization up to 15 times more than before application. Gentle Biolage paraben free shampoo won't strip hair of its vital oils, and this salon shampoo smooths frizz.
Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo & Top Salon Moisturizing Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $18.98 - $29.98 Now: $12.50 - $29.98
QTY
Item# 11608
Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

Biolage Liter Size Shampoo Reviews, Best Biolage Professional Hair Product, Paraben Free Shampoo

The best Biolage shampoo for heat-damaged hair, Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo is formulated to replenish damaged hair and make it more manageable. The top salon moisturizing shampoo becomes even more effective when you pair it with Hydrasource Conditioner and Leave-in Tonic.

The best Biolage shampoo for dry hair has healing powers like the aloe plant. The top salon moisturizing shampoo prevents split ends and smoothes frizzes.

Try the best Biolage shampoo for moisturizing dry hair.

For the best Biolage shampoo for frizzy, dry or overstressed hair, try Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo from beauty brands. The top salon moisturizing shampoo is a gentle cleanser that is paraben free. Biolage liter size shampoo reviews show that customers love Biolage Hydrasource because it is not harsh, making it ideal for daily use. The best Biolage professional hair products put salon-quality hair care in your home at affordable prices.
Products 11 - 20 of 20
  • Reviewed by Lois
    From Gladstone mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this product I buy it again every time .

    This is a good product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by broncofan
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Have purchased over and over again

    I have permed hair and love Bioloage HydraSource. I only wash my hair 2-3 times a week and this shampoo cleanses my hair without leaving it dry. I have tried other products but keep coming back to this shampoo and conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • cleanses without stripping

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    4
    4

    My Default Shampoo

    I do occasionally try other shampoos (especially when BB is having their yearly litre sale!) but I always seem to go back to Biolage. It's just a great combination of gentle cleansing and enough moisture to keep my hair from becoming too dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PinkGirl
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    I have used this for years!

    I have used this product for years! Not harsh so you can use daily. I love the moisture it puts in my hair and makes it more manageable! Totally recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Barb
    From Gilbert, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2020

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    1
    1

    Disappointed I didn't get the liter size.

    Higher cost for a smaller bottle. Liter sale should be just that 

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by a
    From WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    excellent shampoo

    Great shampoo. I swim frequently and it keeps my hair looking healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Doni
    From Fountain, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo

    Love this shampoo, been using it for years. So whenever I can get a great deal on it that is always a plus. Just wish you had the conditioner to go with it. I have long thick hair and what I really love is I don't have to use that much product to get my hair clean.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Ks
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy Again.

    Use this daily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lumpster
    From KC MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    Repeat buy for me

    I have color treated hair and so I need products that are gentle but effective on my hair. I have purchased this shampoo for a decade and I love it. It is gentle but effective on my hair. I have thin hair and this does add body and keeps my hair hydrated. Perfect shampoo if your hair has been permed or dyed. It can give very dry hair the salon touch that you can get at home. I always stock up during the liter sale because after all my hair deserves to be catered too. :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Teejes
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Biolage Hydrasource Shampoo

    5
    5

    And I...eee I, will always love you.

    I have fine hair with no body. Matrix Hydrasource shampoo and conditioner keeps me clean without becoming filmy or heavy. I have literally used this set over 10 years. Have used others in a pinch and always run back home.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells great and lightweight.

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 11 - 20 of 20

You Might Also Like...