FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo
Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo Salon Shampoo, Brocato Shampoo & Brocato Professional Hair Products For a liter size Brocato shampoo that works for dry, fragile hair, try one of our best hair treatments, Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Brocato Shampoo. This liter size shampoo, along with other Brocato hair care products, helps to prevent further damage.
Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo & Liter Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.99 - $39.99
QTY
Item# 11048
Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo
This Brocato shampoo does it all, from nourishing hair to protecting it from environmental stressors. Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo works daily on most hair types, strengthening weak and limp hair. Use this salon shampoo with Brocato hair conditioner for even better results. Add the Brocato liter size shampoo to your daily routine, or choose from smaller sizes to pop in your bag for showers at the gym.

Nourish hair with Brocato shampoo and Brocato hair conditioner, and watch hair turn from dull to gorgeous. Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo adds shine, detangles hair and hydrates hair.

Brocato shampoo and Brocato hair conditioner combine to revive dull, dry locks.

With this Brocato shampoo, nourish and strengthen hair, even color-treated locks. Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo shampoo leaves hair soft, shiny and with fullness. Pair the salon shampoo with Brocato hair conditioner that work together daily to rejuvenate tresses. Choose from Brocato liter size shampoo and other sizes of the salon shampoo for the shower at home, and take it with you to the gym and on trips around the world.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Kayla
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    1
    1

    Greasy

    I have never had greasy hair in my life until buying this daily shampoo. It makes my hair feel gunky and dry in chunks that are stuck together. I am going to try and return it for something else today.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shaz78
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    This is my mainstay!

    I love the smell and I love that my hair is soft and I have volume with this product. My hair is fine and heavy so i have a hard time getting volume that I need. I also am very sensitive to products with certain scents, etc and I have not had any problems with this particular product in the line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Run, Climb, Repeat
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love Cloud 9

    Cloud 9 Miracle Repair shampoo is in a steady rotation in my lineup of Brocato products. It's great for restoring hair that's been damaged by sun, wind, ponytails, etc., without weighing it down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • brittle
    • damaged hair
  • Reviewed by Jos
    From Phoenix Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    It is one of my favorite shampoo as it is kind to my wavy hair and leave my air in perfect condition. I also use the Cloud 9 conditioner to finish the perfect washing experience.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by LK
    From Houston
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    I'm on Cloud 9

    I love Brocato Cloud 9 shampoo and the conditioner as well. The product has great ingredients and leaves my hair feeling healthy. Sulfate free!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TraciIllinois
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    Wonderful Product Line!

    Absolutely love this product line. Our 14 year old son uses the shampoo on his oily hair. His hair looks wonderful! Clean and soft - not greasy. I have color treated hair and use the shampoo and treatment! I have wavy to curly hair that gets frizzy. These products make a big difference. Love, love!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Ammari
    From Greenville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    Excellent!!!!!

    I used this at my friends house when I was staying over. NEVER GOING BACK! I love this shampoo so much. I have very curly hair that is habitually dry. After using this my hair was the softest it's ever been. Felt stronger and stayed manageable for longer. I use this every 3 days, so my hair doesn't get to weighed down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Dry hair
  • Reviewed by Lisa S. in Okla.
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    I have very thick and heavy hair, so it is hard to find products that don't weigh down my hair. This product does what it is supposed to do: cleans your hair, but doesn't strip it. My hair is colored and highlighted, so I put it through a lot. I also blow dry my hair, so add that to the abuse it has to endure. This shampoo (and conditioner) keeps it looking great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Fine, Thin, Thinning Hair
    From WV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2016

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    Perfect Shampoo for Fine Hair

    I have always had difficulty with hair products because I have fine, thin hair. I use this shampoo and alternate it with Brocato Splash. I believe the Splash is a tad bit better but by using every other day my hair seems to do better by not using the same every day. Best of all the prices at Beauty Brands beat another website that I have bought from for years and only sought a new website because I have been cheated by the other site twice. Bye Bye monster....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Brocato Cloud 9 Daily Restoring Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    The shampoo lathers well and rinses fast. The conditioner is thick and noticably treatment based yet it rinses out well. I soend hundreds a year trying to find the right shampoo ( i am sensitive to scents) and this is perfect! Very little scent and it deeply conditions hair( the conditioner) I will continue to use this! i think it is a bit rich for daily use but perfect to use every second or third shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...