Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI 44 Iron Guard
CHI 44 Iron Guard CHI 44 Iron Guard, Thermal Protection Hair Styling Products, Salon CHI Hair Care Products CHI Hairspray Products, CHI Thermal Protection Spray, Professional Flat Iron Spray & Thermal Hair Spray Professional CHI 44 Iron Guard is a thermal salon hair product that works from the inside out. This unique CHI styling product is ideal for use with all CHI irons and dryers and also is suitable for every hair type.
CHI 44 Iron Guard Hairspray & Salon Hair Care Products
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $15.99 Now: $9.98
QTY
Item# 9443
CHI 44 Iron Guard
Apply this CHI hairspray before you style your locks to protect them from the heat of styling tools. The thermal heat spray from beauty brands also strengthens and moisturizes hair from the root all the way to the tip.

This CHI hairspray protects hair without weighing it down. Spray this thermal hair spray into your mane for texture, too.

Protect those locks with CHI hairspray.

Use this CHI hairspray from beauty brands when you want to protect not just the outside of your hair, but the inside of it as well, without getting unwanted buildup. Since it's a thermal hair spray, it helps guard your hair against the heat from styling tools, such as your curling iron, hair straightener or blow dryer. This CHI hair styling product is ideal for any type of tresses, whether they're curly, wavy, or straight. The spritz hair spray allows you to direct the product exactly where it is needed.
Products 1 - 10 of 413
  • Reviewed by janejett
    From ocean springs ms
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    chi 44 iron guard

    works great with blow drying hair to keep hair feeling clean

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Works Great

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    Use this daily before applying heat andother products and protects my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Irish Girl
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    4
    4

    A must if you use a Iron

    This product works in creating a barrier between your hair and the hot iron.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ms.Andrews
    From Florissant, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    4
    4

    heavenly smell

    I love the chi products! they smell so great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Abre'
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    Smells Great

    Smells absolutely amazing; no alcoholy smell. Doesn't leave my hair feeling gritty and its lightweight.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Natural Hannah
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    4
    4

    Works Well!

    I use this product anytime I am going to blow dry and/or style my hair. I like the silkiness and protection that it gives for my hair with heat products. The only downfall is that I am not a fan of the smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lo Fro
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    Great product

    I use this sometimes to protect my hair from heat damage. I love that it keeps my hair from split ends, but it is a little pricey.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Unknown
    From USA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    Wonderful!!

    I know my hair is protected and thats a great feeling!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Cassi the Student
    From Lawrence KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    2
    2

    Smells like men's cologne

    I use Iron Guard whenever I want to straighten my hair with a flat iron. It works great, and does a great job protecting my hair from the heat. I cannot get past the smell. It smells like men's cologne and that's not something I'm into.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Works quickly

    cons

    • Smells terrible

    best uses

    • Straightening
  • Reviewed by Magda the Colombian
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    4
    4

    I would buy this product all the time

    I iron my hair 3 times a week. I have long hair and I dont mind spend money in quality products. CHI is a very good brand. I have been using CHI products for almost 3 years and I am very happy with them. The Iron Guard is my favorite so far.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Dont Have Cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 413

You Might Also Like...