FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray, Flexible Natural Hold Hairspray, CHI Salon Professional Hair Spray CHI Hairspray, Salon Hairspray, Professional Hair Spray & Best Chi Hair Products CHI salon hair products offers this natural hold hair styling spray that won't weight hair down or cause hair buildup. This Enviro 54 hairspray is a flexible hold hair spray product that can be layered to add texture to hair.
Best CHI Hairspray, CHI Flexible Hold Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.49
QTY
Item# 9394
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

CHI Hairspray Reviews, Best Salon Hairspray, Professional Hair Spray & Chi Hair Products

When styling with this CHI hair spray from beauty brands, your mane keeps its natural movements, which makes this product ideal for everyday use. Thanks to CHI flexible hold hairspray, your locks will be under control, without being stiff, so your hair looks event-ready even while running errands.

This CHI hair spray is just what you want when your style needs flexible hold. Spray this flexible hold hairspray when you want help with texture.

With this CHI hair spray, create styles that look natural.

Spray this CHI hairspray from beauty brands when you want to keep your hair in check, while maintaining its natural bounce throughout the day. This flexible hold hairspray is ideal for using on a day-to-day basis, whether you're working, staying in or going out with your friends. Use this professional hairspray product when you're getting ready for an event where you want a fresh look. A hair styling spray like this one doesn't add any weight or buildup, so you get the volume of your dreams.
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by cat lover
    From Centralia IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray is the best!

    Best hairspray I have ever used, very natural & light weight, great in humidity, the only kind I use

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Best I Have Ever Used
    • Effective
    • Great Product
    • Lightweight
    • Very Natural Feeling

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Keeps Frizzies Down
    • Natural Feeling
  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love the scent

    I love this hairspray! It smells great and holds my style in place all day without feeling stiff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wife of Mr. Picky
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    My Penny-Pinching Husband LOVES This!

    After months of frowning at what I pay for my Chi hairspray he grabbed it one day on the run and has used it ever sense. He also stopped complaining about the cost! Trust me. This man is very picky about EVERYTHING so this says a lot! We are also fans of the Helmet Head and I will be picking him up some travel sizes for his upcoming business trips! Thanks!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Audie
    From Heyworth,Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this Product too!!

    I love this hairspray! It smells wonderful, lightweight, and holds curls and holds my style all day long! My cousin got me hooked on Chi products and I wont buy anything else!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by akb72009
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great for dry climates

    This is great for dry climates- i.e. Colorado. It works well on my pixie hair style and smells great. The travel size is also perfect for the plastic baggie you have to use for air travel- it's non-bulky size is perfect!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Esme
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    The Natural Hold provides ample hold.

    Since it is a workable hairspray, I can spray, shape, then spray again and it is good for the entire day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Em
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Good hold, not too heavy

    This hairspray is perfect for me. I have fine, naturally curly hair. I need a spray that can hold but does not weigh down my hair. This is a great product and I highly recommend it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Holds all day
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by cheermom
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Awesome hairspray

    One of the best brands I have tried. Your hair really stays put!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cheermom
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great Product

    This spray will last all day! And Iv'e tried a lot.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JacksonsMom
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Wonderful hairspray

    This hairspray is quite nice. Never sticky, but it gives my long, wavy, fine color treated hair needed body and light hold. I use in the morning after styling and often in the evening to give my hair a little lift before going out. Great stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • High quality
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Hair
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...