Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray, Flexible Natural Hold Hairspray, CHI Salon Professional Hair Spray CHI Hairspray, Salon Hairspray, Professional Hair Spray & Best Chi Hair Products CHI salon hair products offers this natural hold hair styling spray that won't weight hair down or cause hair buildup. This Enviro 54 hairspray is a flexible hold hair spray product that can be layered to add texture to hair.
Best CHI Hairspray, CHI Flexible Hold Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.49
QTY
Item# 9394
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

CHI Hairspray Reviews, Best Salon Hairspray, Professional Hair Spray & Chi Hair Products

When styling with this CHI hair spray from beauty brands, your mane keeps its natural movements, which makes this product ideal for everyday use. Thanks to CHI flexible hold hairspray, your locks will be under control, without being stiff, so your hair looks event-ready even while running errands.

This CHI hair spray is just what you want when your style needs flexible hold. Spray this flexible hold hairspray when you want help with texture.

With this CHI hair spray, create styles that look natural.

Spray this CHI hairspray from beauty brands when you want to keep your hair in check, while maintaining its natural bounce throughout the day. This flexible hold hairspray is ideal for using on a day-to-day basis, whether you're working, staying in or going out with your friends. Use this professional hairspray product when you're getting ready for an event where you want a fresh look. A hair styling spray like this one doesn't add any weight or buildup, so you get the volume of your dreams.
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by cat lover
    From Centralia IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray is the best!

    Best hairspray I have ever used, very natural & light weight, great in humidity, the only kind I use

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Best I Have Ever Used
    • Effective
    • Great Product
    • Lightweight
    • Very Natural Feeling

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Keeps Frizzies Down
    • Natural Feeling
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From McLouth, KS.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great product - Would buy again

    It has a flexible hold. Smells good

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    A Stong Lightweight

    I love the hold I get from this without being sticky or making my hair too stiff. Lasts throughout the day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MsLawler
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    THE best hairspray!

    I use this hairspray every day and just LOVE it! Believe me...i've used a lot of hairsprays and this is the only one that holds my hair the way I want...firm but not sticky! And other hairsprays are hard to wash out....this isn't. I will pay the price for this product...it's fantastic!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mema
    From odessa mo.
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    always buy

    I like this product I use daily

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Suzer
    From Avon, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE works & smells so great

    this CHI hairspray is by far my FAV!! it isnt heavy or sticky. I love to have hold but still a natural look. this stuff is the bomb! everyone compliments the great smell & are always asking what I am using. Love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Natural look
    • Natural-feeling Results
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by JacksonsMom
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Wonderful hairspray

    This hairspray is quite nice. Never sticky, but it gives my long, wavy, fine color treated hair needed body and light hold. I use in the morning after styling and often in the evening to give my hair a little lift before going out. Great stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • High quality
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Hair
    • Women
  • Reviewed by cheermom
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great Product

    This spray will last all day! And Iv'e tried a lot.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cheermom
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Awesome hairspray

    One of the best brands I have tried. Your hair really stays put!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Em
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Good hold, not too heavy

    This hairspray is perfect for me. I have fine, naturally curly hair. I need a spray that can hold but does not weigh down my hair. This is a great product and I highly recommend it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Holds all day
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...