FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Infra Shampoo
CHI Infra Shampoo CHI Infra Shampoo, CHI Everyday Salon Shampoos & Moisture Balancing CHI Shampoo CHI Salon Shampoo, Liter Size Moisturizing Shampoo & Professional Gentle Shampoo CHI shampoo hydrates and nourishes hair for the perfect daily moisturizing shampoo. Pair CHI Infra Shampoo with CHI hair conditioner to transform your locks.
CHI Infra Shampoo, Salon Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $14.99 - $30.99 Now: $13.99 - $14.99
QTY
Item# 9402
CHI Infra Shampoo
Transform tresses with a CHI shampoo that cleanses and nourishes dry, dull hair. CHI Infra Shampoo is the perfect shampoo for dry hair that needs a boost. Wash hair with this moisturizing shampoo, and condition with CHI hair conditioner for the best results. Choose CHI liter size shampoo or another size for daily cleansing, and take along this salon shampoo to have gorgeous hair while on business trips or vacation.

Revive hair with CHI shampoo and conditioner that work together to leave hair silky soft. CHI Infra Shampoo moisturizes and nourishes hair, along with our other CHI hair products.

CHI shampoo pairs with CHI hair conditioner to leave hair gorgeous.

Cleanse hair with CHI shampoo that also moisturizes dry, dull locks. CHI Infra Shampoo helps reduce breakage and leaves hair ready for your favorite styles. Pair this moisturizing CHI shampoo with CHI hair conditioner to leave locks nourished and full of life. Choose from CHI liter size shampoo for the whole family and smaller sizes for individuals and travel on vacations or trips to the gym.
Products 1 - 10 of 65
  • Reviewed by ZsaZsa
    From Powder Springs, GA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    3
    3

    Not my favorite

    I prefer my hair to have volume and shine. This shampoo was so so.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Doesn't Work

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LadyTaz
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    By far, my favorite shampoo

    This is my favorite shampoo...it smells wonderful and cleans my hair beautifully! Would recommend this product to anyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Rhod
    From Kissimmee,Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    Exactly what I am looking for!

    A little pricy but really worth it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wanda
    From Greenville, N.C.
    Reviewed on 5/27/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    improved my hair quality with usage.

    I use Chi infra for daily hair cleansing, great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Beauty lovin
    From Boulder CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    It's CHI, what could be better?

    Smells absolutely amazing but it doesn't help my split ends as much as I would like.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Excelsior Springs
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    4
    4

    overstyling must have

    I use this shampoo when I know I'm going to spend time under the hair dryer and curling iron/straightener. Hair looks smooth and shiny, but also very healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Protects From High Heat

    cons

    • Not An Everyday Shampoo

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Overstyled Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Bad Hair Girl
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love Chi Products

    Chi doesn't accelerate color loss and that is a must for me. It smells great and lasts a long time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frustrated Curls in KC
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    2
    2

    ok but not great

    Great at really cleaning my hair, but totally stripped out the moisture & left my curls flat and frizzy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by The Beckster
    From Leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product!

    My hair tends to get frizzy, but this shampoo eliminated the frizz! Loved it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kritterlegs
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing Smell

    I seriously love this shampoo. I've been using it for years and always stock up on a year's supplu during Beauty Brand's liter sale!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 65

You Might Also Like...