FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray
CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray, Fast Drying Texture Control Hairspray CHI Hair Spray, Professional Hairspray, Best Finishing Hairspray, CHI Hair Products CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying formula that provides lift, movement, texture, and control. This CHI hair spray works especially well as a finishing spray and works great with all other CHI professional hair products.
Best CHI Hairspray, CHI Flexible Hold Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.99
QTY
Item# 9384
CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

Top Rated CHI Hair Spray, Professional Hairspray, Best Finishing Hairspray & CHI Hair Products

Apply this CHI hair spray to help you get the texture you want, and to help you keep it as long as you need it. Use CHI hair styling spray from beauty brands for protection against the moisture and humidity that may come between you and your dream look.

This CHI hairspray gives you the lift you want. Use the hair styling spray when you want your hair to keep its natural movements.

Spray the CHI hair spray to finally get a hold of your mane.

Use this CHI hair spray from beauty brands as a flexible hold hairspray when you're done styling your mane, or while you're still working on it, to make the process easier. Thanks to the hair styling spray, you get the volume you want. It also offers thermal protection for hair, so you can use heat styling tools to get the desired look. CHI hair products like this type of hairspray works on any kind of hair type, whether it's thick, coarse, or frail.
Products 1 - 10 of 116
  • Reviewed by Stephanie
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/24/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    1
    1

    No hold at all!

    I have used CHI hair sprays for a while and thought based on the description for this product that it was exactly what I needed. But it has absolutely no hold whatsoever. I sprayed a lot more of this product on my hair than I've had to with other products and within an hour my hair is flat and hanging in my eyes. I can't even hardly tell I used hairspray. Very disappointed in this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dawn
    From Fort Worth TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    The only hairspray I will use

    This hairspray is the best I've ever used. I have very difficult hair and it tends to frizz or get fuzzy after I've applied hairspray. Not with the CHI Infra Texture! I can apply it, touch my hair and shape it, and then apply a little more and it my hair never gets fuzzy. I also use a little before I flat iron and it works great without getting my hair stiff or crispy. I often worry what I'll do if CHI ever stops making this stuff! To make it even better, the stuff smells incredible!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-sticky
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sensitive Lauren
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    4
    4

    In my top 10

    I use this product when I curl my hair, makes them stay in the tight coil for longer than most other hairsprays. It keeps the curls individual without causing them to group together.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nana
    From Saint Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    Overall Great

    I like that it holds hair effectively, but not stiff. It doesn't yellow blonde hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey
    • Takes Quite A Bit To Hold

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Toaster
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Great product

    I love the feel of this spray

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JJJJ
    From Calgary, Alberta
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    3
    3

    Lightweight Spray

    Great packaging, smell is terrific and priced right. Doesn't hold well so if its an up do or high volume styling this product may not do the trick.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Soft

    cons

    • Weak Hold

    best uses

    • After Blowdry
  • Reviewed by JMS
    From Eureka, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    Great product!!!

    I absolutely love this hairspray! It is lightweight yet holds beautifully without "gunking" up my hair. Plus it smells wonderful!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by psi
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Let's my hair in place and soft

    My hair is super fine, and this spray worked wonderfully. It's super lightweight, my hair feels soft. It doesn't really hold the hair in place (at least not mine, considering the amount I use), but the hair looks great and hair "behaves" a lot better. It smells like men fragrance, but it is not too strong.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Remembers Men Fragance

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kristina
    From kcmo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/12/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    Love my CHI

    I love this rpoduct. It makes my hair soft and shiny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Ayana
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    Love, Love, Love, CHI Infra Texture!

    As a hair stylist, I use this product while blow drying when the hair is about 80% dry. For clients that have frizzy hair it helps give that extra protection to ensure a frizz free blow dry and it gets the hair just alittle bit straighter in the process. I also like to use it just before flat ironing. It tames fly aways and smooths split ends. An excellent styling aid with a light hold and great smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Amazing
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Protective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Anti-humity
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Tames
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 116

You Might Also Like...