FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Infra Treatment
CHI Infra Treatment CHI Infra Treatment Conditioner, Deep Conditioner & Salon Moisture CHI Hair Conditioners CHI Hair Conditioner Treatment, Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Professional CHI Hair Products This CHI hair conditioner is the best moisturizing hair conditioner to beat frizz and tame dry, brittle and coarse hair. Use CHI Infra Treatment Hair Conditioner with CHI shampoo and other CHI hair products to leave hair soft and gorgeous.
CHI Infra Treatment Hair Conditioner & Liter Size Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $15.99 - $21.99 Now: $13.99 - $15.99
QTY
Item# 9408
CHI Infra Treatment
Try CHI hair conditioner for your dry, brittle and coarse hair, and discover the difference a salon hair conditioner can make. CHI Infra Treatment Hair Conditioner helps stop frizz, infusing locks with maximum hydration. This moisturizing salon shampoo is also great for naturally curly hair. Choose the CHI liter size hair conditioner and have plenty on hand for the whole family.

Use this CHI hair conditioner to tame frizzy, dry, brittle and coarse hair. CHI Infra Treatment Hair Conditioner is perfect for everyday care, and take salon shampoo along on vacations to tame hair even if you're headed to the wild for a camping trip.

Hydrate with CHI hair conditioner, and tame unruly locks.

With CHI hair conditioner, hydrate dry, brittle and coarse hair for gorgeous results. CHI Infra Treatment Hair Conditioner offers a blend that replenishes moisture for greater manageability and shine. The moisturizing hair conditioner is perfect for frizzy hair and detangles, too. Use the CHI liter size conditioner or other sizes with CHI shampoo for silky-soft hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 152
  • Reviewed by Sadie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/3/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    LOVE this product!!

    I bought this product for the first time during Beauty Brands' liter sale. I originally bought this to use every once in a while when I decide to straighten/curl my hair, but I may just start using it as my everyday conditioner! I get my hair lightened regularly, so it takes a lot of abuse. This conditioner left my hair feeling very smooth, soft, and HEALTHY. It does have a strong scent, but it isn't too bad. Overall, I would definitely recommend. :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Very strong scent

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Mound City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    This is great. I have natural curly or wavy hair. This products helps me keep it straight when I want it that way or when I yo curly, it keeps it shiny and doesn't get frizzy when it's humid. Just love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Brooke K
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!

    Myself as well as my husband and child all use this product and all have different types of hair, thick, thin, dry oily etc. however we've all found this product to be amazing!! On top of it leaving all of hair silky smooth it also smells amazing!! Everywhere I go I get compliments on how wonderful my hair smells!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by corbinater
    From washington state
    Reviewed on 8/26/2015

    CHI Infra Treatment

    2
    2

    wish it didnt smell like MAN cologn!

    I am not sure if I will be able to use this long enough to know if it works well because I smell like I got into my sons cheap AXE mens deoderant spray!! I can not believe how masculine and stong this smells! I kept searching the bottle thinking I accidently bought mens product but nope it just STINKS!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Smells Masculine

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rhod
    From Kissimmee,Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Best conditioner so far!

    Great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Candy
    From Omaha,NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    Love this product. I will admit I am a total budget buyer but it has to smell good! This scent will stay with you all day long. It is not to floral so even my husband can use it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tay H.
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    1
    1

    Not For My Hair at All

    My hair was badly damaged because of the intense summer we experience. I was recommended this product from one of the salon professionals. It smells nice, lathers well, unfortunately my hair was in worse condition from before using the product. My sis have a different texture of hair and it worked wonderfully for her. I guess it all depends on the hair texture and current condition of the scalp.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Poor results

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Audie
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    love

    love this product! it smells great and protects my thin hair from the extreme heat of the blow dryer, straightener, and curling iron

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Cosmetologist
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Detangles with the use of a wide-tooth comb, conditions beautifully without weighing my fine hair down, and softens. The only con is the fragrance.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by tlcvb34
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Great product to use when blow drying daily! I loved how lightweight it was. Also, felt like my hair was healthier after continued use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 152

You Might Also Like...