FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Keratin Mist
CHI Keratin Mist CHI Hair Keratin Mist, Leave In CHI Hair Hydrating Treatments, Thermal Styling CHI Hair Protection CHI Protective Products, Professional Keratin Hair Mist & Salon Leave in Treatment Our CHI Keratin Mist is an innovative professional hair product that provides hair with strength, protection, and softness. This CHI leave in treatment also minimizes potential damages from the use of heat styling tools.
CHI Keratin Mist & Non Aerosol Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.99
QTY
Item# 9396
CHI Keratin Mist
Products 1 - 10 of 39
  • Reviewed by dmasten
    From rock springs wy
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    4
    4

    love havent found anythin better

    i like to use this product before i dry my hair it gives it more of that volume that i want in my hair once dried i like to use the infusion silk by chi and the style give me shine and volume that last all day smells great an looks great

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kayfarm
    From Keller, Texas
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    This is a great product!

    Easy to use - spray it on after shampoo and before blow drying. It helps detangle, adds shine and protects my fine, naturally curly, color-enhanced hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jesseecacaah
    From Santa Maria, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    2
    2

    Not that amazing

    Not that amazing, but it's alright. I use it on my damp hair before blow/air drying. Light weight. I noticed my hair was a LITTLE bit smoother, but not much of a difference.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by moon shadow
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013

    CHI Keratin Mist

    4
    4

    Keep plenty in stock

    Great product-easy to use. I use it after each time I wash my hair to prepare it for blow drying and flat ironing. My hair is healthy and shinny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim Jackie's Mom
    From Bloomington, IL.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    I love my hair thanks to CHI.

    I use this product daily after shampooing. It helps me with detangling my hair also. I have healthy hair and I blow dry and use the curling iron on it everyday. I try and keep an extra bottle in case I ever run out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangler
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kritterlegs
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    Great to use every day!

    I've used this product for years and I love it. Great for some extra conditioning - especially during winter when hair gets dry and brittle. Also, love this in the summer for protecting my hair against the UV rays. I take it out with me to the pool! Smells amazing too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Joey
    From Franklin, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    Perfect Solution

    As a woman, I tend to take a lot of time getting ready for even the simplest trip. However, when I'm feeling a little lazy all I have to do is spray some of this in my damp hair and let it dry. This product is perfect for hair that has been put through a lot of abuse. From bleaching my hair for three years, dying it black for six, to stripping it of level ten black hair, and straightening it every single day; I was in need of something that would repair my dry dead hair as fast as possible. After a little consistant use of this product my hair became almost new. My friends were complimenting me constantly on my perfect healthy hair. I owe it to this. My little secret! All in all, this product really is the key. There are only a few things that may turn some people away. After using it for a long period of time, my hair became so strong that it was almost hard. I would suggest using this product only when nessecary. One other con, the smell isn't all that great. But if you purchase some nice Chi hair spray, I'm sure that can be fixed to. (: LOVED IT

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    Makes my hair stronger

    This product makes hair stronger so daily ironing or curling does not damage hair. I love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    Awesome Product!!

    I love this product because it helps keep my hair strong, beautiful and healthy!! I would recommend this to anyone!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Breezee
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    Perfect leave in treatment

    Great product for strengthening and protecting your hair from daily use of flat iron. Doesn't weigh hair down which is perfect for those of us with thin hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 39

You Might Also Like...