FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray
CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray, Volumizing Finishing Hair Spray for Men & Women, CHI Salon Finishing Hair Spray CHI Hair Spray, Volume Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, Salon Hairspray & CHI Hair Products This CHI hair spray is a volumizing styling spray that works as a finishing hair spray, too. CHI Magnified Volume Hairspray is a professional hair spray product that offers proteins to boost volume and body in each hair strand.
Top CHI Hair Spray, CHI Finishing Hair Spray
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.49
QTY
Item# 9395
CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

CHI Hairspray Reviews, Best Volume Hairspray, Professional Hairspray & Salon Hairspray

With this CHI hair spray from beauty brands, enjoy the lift you've dreamt ever since you first started to style your locks. Try this professional hairspray and bid goodbye the days of dull-looking hair, because the finishing hair spray infuses shine straight into your tresses.

CHI Magnified Volume finishing spray delivers a fuller-looking mane. The CHI hair spray creates volume and adds shine.

Volumize your mane with CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray.

Apply this CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray from beauty brands to get a lift that lasts throughout the entire day, thanks to the proteins it contains and to its innovative style memory. This CHI hairspray protects your style against humidity, so you can breathe a sigh of relief next time you walk out the door and it's raining. This flexible hold hairspray doesn't just add body and fullness to your locks, but it also offers a hold that allows for natural movement. Use this volumizing hair spray even if you don't have a lot of time on your hands, because it's fast drying, so you don't have to wait around for your style to be ready to be seen by the world.
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by kayline
    From Honoraville, AL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Love my CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    I use this spray everyday. Usually never need to re spray

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Perfect Hold Not Sticky
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LeeLee
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Love this product

    This is a GREAT product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Minorma
    From Bloomington IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    I would give this product ten stars

    Use their product everyday. My grandson loves to smell my hair. And occasionally I catch others trying to smell my hair. It's funny and I love it. Buy it you will never regret it. I've used it 3 years

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bella
    From Indpls, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Great for everyday use

    Lasts a long time

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Beauty Brands Customer
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    I am going back for more

    someone in the store recommended this hairspray, she mentioned that it smells really good. I would have to say that is my favorite thing about it! I also didnt want a heavy hairspray and its not at all. Lightweight, smells great, a great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cattyshack
    From St. Louis, Mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/24/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    It's about time !!!

    I love this product. It was recommended to me in your store. My fine hair has never looked this full and retained the style this well. I work 12 hour shifts in a hospital and I am still amazed my fine hair looks just as good when I get home after a 12 hour shift as it did when I left for work. I love this stuff !!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beyond Satisfied Sandy
    From Des Moines, Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/11/2013

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    The perfect hairspray for fine hair!

    Having fine hair it has been almost impossible to find one single product that will hold my style while providing the needed volume.I usually have to use 2 products. I purchased one can to try it. I liked it so much I returned all the other brands I purchased and bought more of the Chi Magnified volume spray. I gave 2 cans to friends to try, they to loved it. Finally a product that delivers what it claims!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Great hold
    • Holds Style And Volume
    • Humidity resistant
    • Lightweight
    • Perfect for fine hair
    • Smells Great
    • Spray Head Never Clogs

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Blondi
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Perfect for daily use

    I use this daily, with a flat iron or curling iron. It washes out easily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Flexible
    • HOLDS ALL DAY LONG
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Spikey hair
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Love this CHI hairspray!

    This product is perfect for my fine, thin hair. I like volume and this hairsprays delivers! Plus, it is not sticky and doesn't even leave a sticky residue on surfaces where you use it. Hopefully this product will be around for many years!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ufcfan1997
    From Surprise, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    CHI Magnified Volume Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Great Hairspray!

    Great Smell, Non Flaking, Flexible Hold

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Great Smell Non Flaking
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...