FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo
CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo, CHI Shampoos, Daily Volumizing Shampoos, Gentle Cleansing CHI Hair Shampoo CHI Shampoo, CHI Volumizing Shampoo, Salon Shampoo & Professional Shampoo This CHI shampoo is a must-have when you want to add volume to your tresses. CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo pairs with CHI hair conditioner and other CHI hair products to bring your hair back to life.
CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo, Volumizing Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.99 - $34.99
QTY
Item# 9404
CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo
Remember this CHI shampoo for volume that never forgets. This CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo builds volume that keeps bouncing back throughout the day. This volumizing shampoo is the top rated CHI shampoo for everyday and for travel. Have this CHI liter size shampoo ready for family use, and choose this salon shampoo in smaller sizes for vacations and to pop into your gym bag.

This CHI shampoo helps you build volume that never ends. CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo helps you create gorgeous 'dos for everyday and special occasions.

Build volume with this CHI shampoo that pairs perfectly with CHI hair conditioner.

Wash with CHI shampoo, and build volume that has memory. CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo is the perfect start to creating your favorite looks. Pair the volumizing shampoo with your favorite CHI hair conditioner, and then use CHI hair styling products to create your 'do for work or out with friends. Choose CHI liter size shampoo from our professional CHI hair products for daily use at home or smaller sizes for convenience on the go.
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Crystalds7
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Shampoo for fine hair

    I generally wash my hair with this shampoo every day. I have fine hair but a lot of it. This shampoo makes my hair feel thicker and fuller. It is moisturizing but usually isn't too heavy, except sometimes in the summer when the humidity is at its highest.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Weighs Down Hair Sometime

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Mkicker
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 3/8/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Chi volume shampoo

    This product smells yummy! Like Skittles. Didnt notice if it did anything to my hair but clean it. Would buy it only again for the smell and if was an extremly low price

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Work

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CHI user
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    My new favorite!

    Worth trying!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by lpisowic
    From Fishers, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    My go-to for a night out

    This product is perfect for a night out when you're looking for lots of volume. A little bit of this shampoo goes a long way, and it adds a *lot* of volume. It cleans very well, even when my hair has buildup from styling products. My favorite thing about this shampoo is that it doesn't strip my hair and leave it squeaky clean; my hair feels refreshed and balanced after washing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by vixter
    From high ridge, mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    volume galore

    like the idea its parafen free. i use it everyday for lots of volume. great smell also

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by older and wiser
    From Prairie Village, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    great volume for my short and fine hair

    purchased small bottle and liked it so well, bought liter size.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by cheermom
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Hello volume

    Love the smell and final result.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bubbles
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    2
    2

    Not my favorite shampoo

    My biggest complaint is that it leaves a strange residue covering each hair strand. My hair tends to feel dirtier sooner. I do love the fragrance, though.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Leaves Weird Residue

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Shando
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love the smell and makes my hair boost!

    It's a good everyday shampoo. Smells great and styles well after drying.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Luvs2dance
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best. Volume. Sampoo. EVER!

    Amazing stuff!!! Actually DOES add noticeable volume to my fine, thin, lifeless hair! I fell in love with this product the first time I used it. Just simply use this shampoo...no extra styling steps are necessary to get the desired amount of volume. Of course it smells great too! I get SO many compliments on my hair smelling awesome after using this shampoo! Definitely try this product if you have fine, thin hair like me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...