FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4
CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler Curling Irons, CHI Hair Curling Irons, Salon Irons & Professional Curling Tools CHI curling irons include ceramic curling irons that are Orbit Styling Tools - the latest in professional curling irons. Salon CHI Orbit hair curling tools combine even heat distribution with CHI 44 technology, which brings curls to a new level of style.
CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by audie
    From illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    5
    5

    love chi products

    i bought this off of my cousin! she didnt want the product anymore and i love this! it is hard to use at first but once you get the hang of it then it is super easy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Katelyn
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/8/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    5
    5

    MY FAVORITE!

    I really enjoy this wand! Although it took me a few times to get use to it, I absolutely love the outcome! I've tried many other wand/curling irons, before I purchased the CHI wand, and it is definitely the best on the market! The wonderful ladies at Beauty Brands even gave me tips on how to use it.. Thanks again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Less Frizzy Hair
    • Long Lasting Curls

    cons

    • Practice makes perfect
    • Takes Time

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Audie
    From Heyworth,Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    5
    5

    Love This Curler!!!

    I love this product. Its easy to use and Chi is the only iron I use because it is the only product that will curl my hair! Its wonderful and I recommend it to all my friends!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Ashlie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    4
    4

    Great product

    This is the only styler I use to put curls in my hair. I use it on my sister's hair which is completely straight and never holds curl and this actually holds in her hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Claire56
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    4
    4

    Chi irons are the best!

    This curling iron is very effective because it curls and waves easily on my super fine hair. I don't have to redo sections of hair and the style lasts all day. What more would I want! Caution does need to be exercised to prevent any burns since the iron does get very hot. All in all, it's another excellent hair styler from Chi.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Luvs2dance
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/25/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    5
    5

    Creates LOVELY curls!

    This styling tool has now become essential to my "night out" routine! This product creates beautiful, natural-looking curls. Every curl really does have it's own unique personality which I absolutely LOVE! It is so much fun experimenting with this tool to create awesome new looks! Definitely worth the price!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by MrsLosson816
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/22/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    5
    5

    Awsome Curls!

    I always wanted to get that awsome wavey/curly hair without having to perminatly change my style. This tool gives me that option!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Ern59
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    4
    4

    Great curls for long hair

    I have long hair and a lot of it! I have noticed that this works faster than a regular curling iron and gives you stronger curls. It is super easy to use but I would recommend buying heat gloves because it is easy to burn yourself. I use the 1" barrel which I think works best but would love to buy the one with the interchangeable barrels.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by LongHair
    From Dallas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    5
    5

    Love Chi!

    Love Chi products. Feel that they do not damage my hair with all the styling, but actually improves the health and shine of my hair. Definitely worth the money. Love how quickly this tool heats up and it's super easy to slip in the side of my bag when I have to travel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by jasamine
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Orbit Digital Ceramic 3/4" Styler

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    I have extremely long and thick hair so it usually takes me at least an hour and a half to curl my hair. An hour later the curls are gone. I decided to invest in the chi curler and I cant get enough of it!!! It takes MAYBE 30 minutes to curl my hair, they arent frizzy or stiff looking. And they hold in my hair for hours. If your looking for the best this is it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Holds Even Long Hair
    • Perfect Curls
    • Super Fast Styling
    • Variety Of Styles

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Anytime Anyday
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 16