FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender
Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender Remove 6X more makeup than manual cleansing with the Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System. The one-button, one-speed Mia is designed to fit your active lifestyle for beautiful, glowing skin wherever life's adventures take you!
Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender
5.0
Read Reviews
$129.00
QTY
Item# 7790
Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by dheath3
    From taylorsville, ky
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    Invigorating

    I use every day

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Maggie9217
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 8/23/2014

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    Clarisonic Mia

    My daughter bought one of these after desperately searching for something that would exfoliate gently but cleanse deeply as she suffers with hormone related breakouts frequently. After just a couple of uses she was excited to see how much smoother her skin was and after using the product for a few months she is pleased with how great her skin is looking. Easy to use, portable, great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ssr1958
    From souther Oregon
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    Beautiful skin

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She says she uses it everyday before bedtime. It is never harsh on her skin and leaves her feeling clean and fresh.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Attractive Product
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • End Of The Day Freshness
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lori L
    From Fairfax, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    Clean skin on the go!

    This product is ideal for on the go! It's easy to use and the charge lasts a long time. I can be confident that I will have clean skin when I travel and that I can remove all of my makeup. This is the best beauty innovation in the last decade!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Travel

    cons

    • There are no CONS

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by JenniferLL
    From St. Peter's, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    The Mia

    I was amazed how great my skin looked & felt after just one use. I have combination skin and usually around 1:00pm my skin always felt & looked oily. Not since I started using the Mia. I am so excited to have found this product. My only thought is why didn't I buy it sooner. My dermatologist even complimented me on how great my skin looked.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by peachy64
    From Richmond Ohio
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    Love it

    i was so amazed at this product.i was visiting my sister and she let me use this,She told me i would love this.well i couldnt beleive how wonderful and clean my skin felt after using this one time.i will defintely buy this .

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • For My Dry Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by D Rich
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    Absolutely wonderful!

    After 2 years of eyeing the Clarisonic and not purchasing due to certain circumstances, I finally made that dive and bought the Mia. Why on earth did I wait so long! Product is great, cleanses the skin better than any scrub, brush or exfoliate ever has. After the first use my skin was smooth and actually felt clean. I did have a very minor breakout but it was expected. The Mia gets deep into your pores and pulls out the unwanted mess which can cause the breakout. I kept using it and voila, the breakout disappeared and I haven't had any problems since. Brush is soft and doesn't damage the skin. All in all, great purchase and absolutely worth the price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dawn
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use the Mia Clarasonic once daily. My breakouts have all but disappeared! Small enough to travel with. Great battery life.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good battery life

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TrickyRicky311
    From Davenport, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    AMAZING!!!

    I was able to borrow this from my roommate and it was AMAZING!!!! My skin had never been so soft and clean. I could definitely see an improvement in the overall skin tone and a slight pore size reduction. I would easily suggest that anyone looking to buy a microdermabrasion tool get this one!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Life Changing
    • Lightweight
    • Simple To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by mizzoucpa
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Lavender

    5
    5

    Have purchased 6 of these!

    Love the clarisonic so much that I have bought 4 as gifts and have two myself, one that I keep at home and one in my travel bag. My 53-year old skin has never looked better! Worth the price!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...