FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy CND Cucumber Heel Therapy CND Cucumber Heel Therapy deeply moisturizes cracked, dried skin with a concentrated formula of cucumber extract, chamomile and aloe, delivering visible improvement in a short time.
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy
5.0
Read Reviews
$3.98 - $29.98
QTY
Item# 277
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by TL
    From Lebanon, Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2016
    About Me Love Soft Feet,Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS STUFF!

    I have used the CND Cucumber Heel Therapy cream on my heels for the past 2 weeks and they are much softer then they were before. I had always put lotion on them before but they weren't this soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Really Work On Rough Heel
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    for head, shoulders, knees and toes

    I use this on my feet everyday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    It Works!

    Daily use will keep heels soft and smooth, even in winter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great
    • Works On Tough Heels

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Everyday
    • Will Keep Heels Softsmoo
  • Reviewed by Onda
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Fabulous product!

    I rub this on my feet every night after getting in bed. It is so soothing and calming. My feet, especially heels are always soft and sandal ready. I do pumice my heels each morning in the shower too. I thought if it's effective on my feet it is certainly good for hands too. It is! Cuticles are soft and no cracked skin this winter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Calming
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizing
    • Non-Greasy
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Spa crazy Girl
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Best foot lotion

    Love love love this foot cream It's non-greasy, creamy and a little goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by GiGi the Nail Fanatic
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict,Professional Nail Technician

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    4
    4

    Great product for the salon and at home

    I use this product at home and on my clients. It really moisturizing and smells terrific.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
  • Reviewed by BusyMom
    From Ahwatukee, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    4
    4

    Best Foot Cream

    Love this product. It is the best foot cream I have tried. It's really thick so it a little bit goes a long way. I get gel polish pedicures which can dry out the nail bed, so I dot oil on my cuticles first, then rub this cream all over my feet before bed. My only complaint is the use of parabens and other potentially harmful chemicals, so the Environmental Working Group gives this product a bad rating. I wish CND would swap those chemicals, especially at this price point.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by LacqueredLori
    From Washburn, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Heavenly heels

    Winter is brutal on my feet and I suffer from severe dry skin and rough heels. I've searched high and low for a solution and this product does the trick, and quickly. Finally a solution for seriously rough, dry, cracked heels!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Every Week
  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Providence, RI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    4
    4

    My daily foot cream

    I use this every day. It even has a great smell!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by susiegalore
    From Florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    This really works!!

    I work as an RN, and I'm on my poor aching feet 14 hours a day, and that's just at my job!! I am thrilled with this product!! I apply it to my feet after my shower, or foot soak before bed, then apply socks! I also apply it to my tooties on the days I work, because I wear socks to work too. This has been a Godsend!! My feet feel refreshed and soft...now if I could only get someone to massage it in!!! LOL!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...