Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy CND Cucumber Heel Therapy CND Cucumber Heel Therapy deeply moisturizes cracked, dried skin with a concentrated formula of cucumber extract, chamomile and aloe, delivering visible improvement in a short time.
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy
5.0
Read Reviews
$3.98 - $29.98
QTY
Item# 277
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by TL
    From Lebanon, Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2016
    About Me Love Soft Feet,Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS STUFF!

    I have used the CND Cucumber Heel Therapy cream on my heels for the past 2 weeks and they are much softer then they were before. I had always put lotion on them before but they weren't this soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Really Work On Rough Heel
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    for head, shoulders, knees and toes

    I use this on my feet everyday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    It Works!

    Daily use will keep heels soft and smooth, even in winter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great
    • Works On Tough Heels

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Everyday
    • Will Keep Heels Softsmoo
  • Reviewed by GiGi the Nail Fanatic
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict,Professional Nail Technician

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    4
    4

    Great product for the salon and at home

    I use this product at home and on my clients. It really moisturizing and smells terrific.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
  • Reviewed by Spa crazy Girl
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Best foot lotion

    Love love love this foot cream It's non-greasy, creamy and a little goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Onda
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Fabulous product!

    I rub this on my feet every night after getting in bed. It is so soothing and calming. My feet, especially heels are always soft and sandal ready. I do pumice my heels each morning in the shower too. I thought if it's effective on my feet it is certainly good for hands too. It is! Cuticles are soft and no cracked skin this winter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Calming
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizing
    • Non-Greasy
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by BeccaBee
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    It really works!

    I originally bought the small size of Heel Therapy for my mother. She fell in love after the first use so I decided to buy it for myself. In Arizona we are constantly in flip flops and sandals and need something to keep our feet and heels looking great. This product absolutely works. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Evening
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    The Best For Dry Skin

    I have used this product every day for the past four years. My nail technician introduced me to it and before I started using it, I had thick toe nails and build up on my heels. I do not have either problem now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by rosyasin
    From Richmond, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me A Mother Of 3 Children

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    My beautiful heels!

    My heels have never been so beautiful. I did not know there was this CND Cucumber Heel Therapy out in the market. I just happened to see it in a store and buy it. In few days my extremely cracked and dry heels started healing, and in a week, it became beautiful. Still I apply this cream daily. I love love it, and it has become a routine now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great
    • Smooth Heels

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Apply Daily On Heels
    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Every Week
    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Jenn B
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Super soft feet

    I love this foot cream! A hairstylist friend introduced me to it and I can't thank her enough. It keeps feet soft and smooth all year round but especially in the summer months when you want to show off your toes! Denver has some seriously dry summers so it says a lot about this cream. I massage my feet with it in the evening while watching tv...it's like a mini pedi.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...