FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND SolarOil
CND SolarOil CND SolarOil CND SolarOil is a deeply penetrating cuticle treatment that conditions and protects skin and nails with a unique blend of oils.
CND SolarOil
5.0
Read Reviews
$2.49 - $10.95
QTY
Item# 3042
CND SolarOil
Products 1 - 10 of 62
  • Reviewed by whateverlolawants
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2014
    About Me Classic Style,Dramatic,Professional,Trendy Style

    CND SolarOil

    4
    4

    Smells and feels great!

    I use this on my cuticles, and it softens them and feels very nice. I like the smell too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Gentle Formula
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by Isis
    From Miami florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    Good

    Good product, good joh

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply

    cons

    • Strong Smell

    best uses

    • Professional Settings
  • Reviewed by Marvy
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2014
    About Me DIY Nail Artist,Professional

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    Just Right

    Solar Oil is great to keep the skin around my nails, as well as the nails themselves, soft and conditioned. My skin is sensitive to many perfumed lotions and oils, and the Solar Oil did not irritate my skin at all. This is a great product anytime but especially in the winter when it is so dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Fast Drying
    • Gentle Formula
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by Marz
    From Surprise, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2014
    About Me Natural

    CND SolarOil

    4
    4

    Great stuff!

    I've tried this before applying nail polish on and it just made my nails feel so soft. The oil is very good for the cuticles.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
    • Base Coat
  • Reviewed by jessido
    From Kansas City,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    Easy application and is fast absorbing

    I keep mine at work and has been helpful in keeping my cuticles moisturized this winter. Since it's on my desk I get to use it daily for a quick pampering moment.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Fast Drying
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Indygirl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    A Great Product!

    I love how easy it is to apply and soaks in quickly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Fast Drying
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by CJM
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    LIKE

    keep bottle in car to apply just before arriving at an event.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From League City, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    Love this oil !!!

    Repairs dry nails and cuticles. My nails look so healthy !!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Applicator Brush

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn the mom
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    This saved my cuticles!

    I use this every night at bedtime and it has stopped the torn and jagged cuticles that I was suffering from. The cold, dry weather that we had this winter was terrible for my hands. I use the oil on my cuticles and other spots on my hands that were suffering from winter wear.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Fast Drying
    • Gentle Formula
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value
    • Great Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by CrimsonCountess
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    My go to cuticle oil!

    I love this cuticle oil. I have very small bottles on up to large bottles. This product is so moisturizing for the cuticle and nail bed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Gentle Formula
    • Good Value
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
Products 1 - 10 of 62

You Might Also Like...