Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Stickey
CND Stickey CND Stickey A strong base coat, Stickey anchors polish to the natural nail to prevent chipping and peeling. Size: 0.33 oz
CND Stickey
5.0
Read Reviews
$8.00
QTY
Item# 243
CND Stickey
Products 1 - 10 of 101
  • Reviewed by DD
    From Wentzville, MO
    Reviewed on 4/6/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE it.

    I love CND Sticky Base Coat. I use it every time I do my finger nails or toe nails and polish stays on much longer. I have also given some to friends as gifts.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by robinmarie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Fantastic! Long lasting polish results

    This base coat is fantastic! I used it at home after getting a professional manicure with it...makes my polish go on smoother and last longer. Use it with every polish application, no matter the color.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shoes
    From Boulder,CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Best base coat around!

    I find this Stickey base coat makes any polish last longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Isis
    From Miami florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Amazing

    This do good job, is amazing and excelent

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Katt
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Stickey

    4
    4

    Works Really Well

    I liked that it dried fast and really anchored the color to my nail. It has a tendency to thicken in the bottle, so shake well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bargainhunter16
    From Weatherford, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Helps nail color adhere to nails better✨

    Helps nail color adhere better, ✨

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Essential for Lasting Manicure

    This is the most essential base coat! Use it for every manicure to make it last.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by GardenPuppy
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Best base coat ever...

    I use this product every time I do my nails... I feel it holds the nail polish on and makes it go on smooth... It also can be used my it self...

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Works

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Nail Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by diane
    From phoen
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    extends the life of your polish

    Great with all polishs

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KDM
    From Houston
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Name says it all: makes polish STICK!

    I started using this years ago after a high-end spa used it as my pedicure base coat and my toenail polish lasted FOREVER. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Pedicure
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 101

You Might Also Like...