FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals CND Vinylux Weekly Polish creates beautiful, long-wearing nail color with an innovative formula and quick application! Size: 0.5 oz
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $10.50 Now: $2.63 - $10.50
QTY
Item# 10016
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    5
    5

    Perfect for French

    Cream Puff is perfect for a crisp white french manicure. Dries fast and easy to apply. Use with Vinylux weekly top coat for long wear.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mona
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    5
    5

    love this product! Dries fast!

    I love this product it doesn't bubble, and it goes on so easily! Best of all it is so inexpensive.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Isis
    From Miami florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Effective qqamazing product great price

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by kellzbellz
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    5
    5

    Best polish ever!!!!

    Love this product so much, went back today and bought this color too! Love these polishes, only ones that make it through my work week! Highly recommend!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lady gaga
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    5
    5

    So different!

    I love this product! It doesn't bubble and dries quickly! So much better than a lot of other name brands

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenny from the block
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    5
    5

    LOVE this product and LOVE this color!

    This polish not only looks great and goes with everything, it stays on and doesn't chip!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Long lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by NEllerwell
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    4
    4

    Perfect Neutrals

    I love these neutrals! I own 3: Rubble - this looks purply on my skin tone but I've seen it on others and like it much better on other people. Still a great color Impossibly Plush & Svelte Suede are both great neutral taupes. I love them both.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Billie
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    5
    5

    Great long lasting color

    The product was recommended to me by my nail technician at Beauty Brands.  Other nail polishes don't last all that long, but this stays nice looking for the full week.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jlynn
    From Portland, OR
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    4
    4

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I LOVE the CND Vinylux line! In the past I would never miss my bi-weekly salon visit for gel nails, but I started to realize how much money I was spending and realized it needed to stop! I came across Vinylux in an article and decided to give it a try and I found it to be great. I've been using it for the past 6 months and continue to have good things to say about it. I do my nails every Sunday but I think the polish could last even longer than a week. Has the look of gel nails but is so easy to apply and remove! Rubble is my favorite shade and I always get so many compliments on it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Katielady
    From St Louis MO
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Neutrals

    5
    5

    CND new way to do nails!

    have rubble, people constantly ask what color, how do they find it.... mistaken for professional mani , is so easy to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...