Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish creates beautiful, long-wearing nail color with an innovative formula and quick application! Size: 0.5 oz
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks
4.5
Read Reviews
$10.50
QTY
Item# 10017
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks
Products 1 - 10 of 49
  • Reviewed by ADDICTED
    From SHAWNEE KS
    Reviewed on 7/12/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    I Would Use This Products Again and Again

    Went to a salon and they used CND Vinylux and I was impressed, had a pedicure and the polish did not chip for 5 weeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ADM
    From Kansas City, KS
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    4
    4

    Long lasting nail polish

    This product lasts much longer than other polishes. I have had it on up to two weeks without it showing much wear at the tips. It takes longer to remove than regular nail polish, but is no where close to the fight of getting Shellac off from your nails. I wish there were more colors and they weren't quite so expensive. I have also had the polish bubble on me a few times, but have better luck if I gently roll the bottle to mix it rather than shaking it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Bubbles
    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mary Catherine
    From Cypress, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    The Perfect Color!!!

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish is fantastic! It's easy to apply, and it actually will last more than a week without chipping or cracking. Romantique is the perfect color for the pale-skinned, too. I am very pale, and my nails look lustrous and finished, without appearing either under- or over-done. You should try this polish!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Busymomof4boys
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2014

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Try no other polish!

    I love this polish! I'm not a fan of paying $30 or so for a gel/shellac manicure, as it can get expensive, just so I can make sure my polish doesn't start coming off within two days of getting it put on. I use my hands a lot at work. They take a beating and a lot of washing. I decided to try this polish (as I've tried a lot out there), I put two coats of polish on (no base coat needed) and then the top coat and I've had it on for almost two weeks now and no chipping and it still looks great. No uv light needed. I'm so excited. Definitely give it a try!,

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bianca
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    4
    4

    Great polish for my brittle nails

    This polish seems to protect my nails and help them to grow without peeling or breaking. For my acrylic nails are out b/c they are so hard on my nails and the shellac peels the top layer. This weekly polish lasts about 1 1/2 to 2 weeks depending on my activities,and my nails seem to grow better with this polish. I just wish they had more colors.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by roxanne1013
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Best Polish

    CND Vinylux is the best polish I have found. It goes on easily and stays for a week. I can't get enough colors.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by NEllerwell
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    4
    4

    Great Colors

    I love these colors! I have Negligee, Pink Grapefruit, and Tropix. They are great pinks. Negligee is a neutral pink, pink grapefruit is sparky, and tropix is bright!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    4
    4

    Great color

    I love this color i am a very pal skin person and i don't like pinkish purple on my nail particularly, but i love this color it really makes my nails look long. I love it. The only bad this is that it gets really think after a while.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    4
    4

    Great polish!

    This polish lasts about a week to 1 1/2 weeks for me. I like that it does not tear up your nail like gel polish tends to do.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Overland Park,KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    4
    4

    Love It!

    Great product. Superfast dry time. No basecoat required and it stays on longer than regular polish.It does take a little extra effort to remove but comes off with polish remover. I have been using the topcoat with regular polish and it really extends the length of wear. Definately reccomend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Long wearing
    • No Basecoat Needed
    • Superfast Dry Time

    cons

    • Sometimes Streaks

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 49

You Might Also Like...