Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick
Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick An ultra-gentle mineral sunscreen stick formulated for the most sensitive skin.
Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick
5.0
Read Reviews
$26.00
QTY
Item# 21733
Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Maui baby momma
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/20/2019

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    4
    4

    nice product for babies/toddlers

    easy to apply, although might be better if tube is thinner

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lmart
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    4
    4

    Easy application

    I liked how easily this went on to my toddler, and the coverage it provided without much extra rubbing in

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole H
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/23/2019

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    5
    5

    Miracle worker

    Great product as it goes on easy and doesn't leave any white residue on the face.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa A
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/2/2019

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    5
    5

    Great product

    Love this stick. It goes on easy and rubs in even easier.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MelArmstrong
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/10/2019

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    5
    5

    Works great, easy roll on!

    Great stuff! Easy and convenient. Works good and gentle on skin!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rebecca T.
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/10/2019

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    5
    5

    Perfect for my tattoo protection!

    Love it! I bought the stick because I needed something to easily put on my tattoos when outdoors. It glides on smoothly and has a great consistency. Small enough to keep with me in my bag for whenever I need it. Rubs in smoothly with very little to no white cast on my skin (although I am pretty fair completed already). Smells great with a very slight coconut smell but nearly fragrant free.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Seattle Sunshine
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/5/2019

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    5
    5

    Effective, great for sensitive skin

    VERY effective, reapplied every 2hrs (b/c sweating and intense sun), no (to very very slight pleasant beeswax) smell, worked great for my sensitive skin - no reaction, white color disappeared after rubbing in.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Msoto471
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2018

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    5
    5

    Tiny yet powerful

    I was in awwww when I saw how tiny this product was but when I used it it did its work amazingly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fashionista
    From Simi Valley, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2018

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    5
    5

    Super gentle for baby's skin

    My son is fair skinned and loves the water but reapplying sunscreen can seem to be a challenge. With the Coola baby face stick, we can swim for hours and he doesn't burn or get irritated. Two thumbs up!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bean
    From sarasota
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2018

    Coola Baby SPF 50 Stick

    5
    5

    lifesaver

    Out of no where my 8 year old daughter started having allergic reactions to any sunblock I tried on her face. I was freaking out because she had 2 weeks of beach camp coming up. She is very fair and I am psychotic about sun protection since her Grandfather passed away from skin cancer. I decided to try this and it saved our summer! NO reaction and it goes on soooooo smooth. She is so happy applying it and doesn't give me any grief about it. Of course it does leave the skin white but she doesn't seem to care, she's happy that it doesn't burn and that it goes on so easily. Also it doesn't seam to sting her eyes while sweating outside. AMAZING product for the super sensitive kids.... and adults!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...