Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint
Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint Protect your pucker with our Liplux® SPF 30 balm. This vitamin-enriched, antioxidant formula protects and conditions lips with natural fruit butters.
Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint
4.5
Read Reviews
$12.00
QTY
Item# 21832
Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint
Products 1 - 10 of 119
  • Reviewed by Colleen
    From Lititz, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    3
    3

    Received wrong item

    This is a nice lip balm but I received the wrong flavor which was disappointing.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Soothing

    cons

    • Wrong flavor

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tiffanie L.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Best for cracked dry lips

    Every time I go to Las Vegas my lips get so raw me chapped the are bleeding by the time I get to the hotel room. I got the travel package and used the lip spf right away and it saved my vacation. Everyone else has chapped lips and could barely talk and I wa in vanilla peppermint heaven. Next purchase is going to be its color but I can't decide which one

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ayline
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/1/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Light

    I love this lip balm! It's rlly soth and doesn't leave your lips feeling sticky

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Margaret B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Perfect Lip Balm needed for

    Perfect Lip Balm needed for Sun Protection. Soothing and protective product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristin H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/1/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Smoothest SPF lip balm ever!

    Smoothest SPF lip balm ever! Love it for everyday use as well as for intense all day outdoor activities.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachel K.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Smells great, feels great, lasts long!

    Personally I'm not a fan of peppermint, but the peppermint is not overwhelming and the warm vanilla tone is soothing. This product feels great on the lips and is very hydrating. Wasn't expecting to like it so much, but it's definitely one of my essential chap sticks now!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Michelle S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    my favorite chapstick! it protects

    my favorite chapstick! it protects my lips & makes them so smooth, smells good, and not too shiny. I have not been getting sun damage (dry lips) since using this... I am obsessed

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anna Z.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    3
    3

    its fine

    its a fine lip balm, although I thought it would be unscented/unflavored because I didn't see any flavor, but I think the raspberry oil it has gives it a fruity taste.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Isabella M.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    1
    1

    IS NOT REEF SAFE

    I bought these lip balm because it claim to be a "reef safe" formula however in the packaging the active ingredients are three chemicals known to be harmful to Coral reefs. Those chemicals are Avobenzone, Octisalate and Octocrylene

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria P.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2020

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    The best lip balm in the market!!!!!

    I love love this lip balm. I have been in the sun a lot and my lips used to get burn. I noticed that Coola had SPF 30 sunscreen for the lips. I could not believe how moist my lips felt and after been in the sun they did not hurt like they usually did. So happy with this lip balm. My favorite is the vanilla flavor.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 119

You Might Also Like...