Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint
Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint Protect your pucker with our Liplux® SPF 30 balm. This vitamin-enriched, antioxidant formula protects and conditions lips with natural fruit butters.
Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint
5.0
Read Reviews
$12.00
QTY
Item# 21832
Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint
Products 1 - 10 of 40
  • Reviewed by Mtorres
    From Puerto Rico
    Reviewed on 10/8/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Love ito

    Help me to protect my lips. Good tasting. Enjoy the product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tess
    From New Jersey
    Reviewed on 9/28/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This product is great! It's moisturizing and water resistant. Also it smells good and is easy to apply.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmandaV
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 9/13/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    AMAZING

    High quality lip balm with spf. Great! I love it. I love the organic ingredients. Nice packaging.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tonya
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/11/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    4
    4

    Love the new screw cap too

    Love the one I got for free at a hotel in Alabama and hoping this one will work as well. Was surprised when it had a scent/flavor as the one I got was unscented. Probably would not have purchased had I know. However, if it works like the one I got before, it is wonderful chap stick. I use it several times a day and love that it is a sunscreen.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lauren Maerz
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/18/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Love this

    Amazing! This SPF lip balm is great. It's not too thick and doesn't dry out my lips.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Courtney
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/13/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Lip Luxury!

    Goes on really smooth, lasts a long time and comes in a perfect container where the top needs to be twisted off instead of simply popping off. Love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by IronRose
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Favorite SPF lip product

    Still my favorite SPF lip balm. Love the vanilla peppermint, love the texture, and like the new casing. Most of all, I spend a lot of time in the sun, and I love how this protects my lips from the elements!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mylee
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/15/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    my favorite lip balm

    keeps lips hydrated throughout the day and is lightweight.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RW83
    From Europe
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/1/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    2
    2

    Terrible packaging

    The balm is nice. Smooth formula. But the packaging is terrible. Bulky, big and very very little balm. It completely disappears in the giant stick. What a frace for the price!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rebecca T.
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/25/2019

    Coola Liplux SPF 30 Vanilla Peppermint

    5
    5

    Soft and sun protected lips!

    I love this balm! Goes on smoothly and lasts for several hours. Has a nice texture and only the slightest hint of sent. My lips feel very moisturized after using.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 40

You Might Also Like...