Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit
Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit This trio defends against the elements is the best way to fight premature skin aging
Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit
4.5
Read Reviews
$55.00
QTY
Item# 22463
Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit
Products 1 - 10 of 191
  • Reviewed by Nana of 3
    From Rock Hill, SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    5
    5

    Perfect for my skin!!

    I love these products and plan on buying them in the full size when these run low. A little goes a long way and my makeup goes on better now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda N
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    5
    5

    I already have this item in my shopping cart AGAIN!

    I use these products almost everyday. The AGE smart dynamic skin recovery SPF 50 is my new favorite morning moisturizer. Don't get me started on the biolumin-c serum! The only reason I don't use the serum everyday is because I don't want it to run out. My skin tone has evened out so much since I started using these products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rita
    From CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/8/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    5
    5

    Yes I love the product

    I'm 56 years old and been through lots of radiation due to cancer so my skin is sensitive but this product works well for me, I love the C serum and the skin recovery moisturizer is wonderful due to my thin skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lara
    From Phoenix Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/7/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    5
    5

    Glowing soft skin

    My skin feels more nourished and soft. The moisturizer with sunscreen is perfect for these sunny spring days.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JB
    From Cedar Park, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/20/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    5
    5

    My skin feels great

    I can already tell a difference.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Oklahoma
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/7/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    3
    3

    The Age Defense Kit - a bit disappointing

    I think the sizes should be larger. I have used the Vitamin C serum and like it but can't use it more than twice weekly otherwise my face breaks out. I have used the Daily Superfoliant for more than 5 years and LOVE it! This is the first time I've used the SPF face cream - not sure I like it. It's very heavy and tends to make my face "sweaty."

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joy
    From PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/18/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    5
    5

    I will only ever buy this product from now on!

    Skin looks healthier than it ever has

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Festus , MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/13/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    5
    5

    A must have!

    I love everything in this kit!! Going to buy regular size!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by None
    From Dickson TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    3
    3

    Great Products

    I was excited to try a new product. I was disappointed that a sample of another product to try was not included with my order. I called and spoke with a rep. Being told there was samples in the shipping label. No samples were included. I really love the results from my order. Being lied to really bothers me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gi
    From New York
    Reviewed on 4/16/2020

    Dermalogica AGE Defense Kit

    3
    3

    not crazy about the new approach.

    I love all the products don't get me wrong they work great I just don't like the new approach on the skincare kits I feel like they turned them into more targeted treatments which is also good to have they should've added this in addition with the skin kits but to not have a cleanser, toner .. etc essential things you need in a skincare routine. For new clients that I see a lot of them either don't have a cleanser or don't have the proper one . I liked the old kits that had everything in them in order to start a client off .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 191

You Might Also Like...