Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primers Face Makeup Highlighter & Professional Face Makeup Primers Smooth, brighten and prime your face with Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer. This anti-aging primer's neutral tint helps balance tone and enhance luminosity and radiance. Size: 0.75 oz
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer
4.5
Read Reviews
$53.00
QTY
Item# 8813
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer
Products 1 - 10 of 218
  • Reviewed by Alison
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    I would buy it again and again

    The best primer ever

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pam
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Saves me money on make-up!

    This wonderful primer means I haven't bought foundation for five years. I much prefer the more natural look of the primer and it feels great on the skin. It's also great to know my skin is always protected by SPF 30. I have also converted my daughter to this primer though she does sometimes use over it foundation too. Great.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fanciful Botanicals
    From PNW America
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Third purchase of Skin Perfect Primer

    I was originally introduced to Skin Perfect Primer as a recommendation from an esthetician at the spa at the Chateau Fairmont at Whistler, BC. I wear it everyday. Most days, I do not apply foundation over it. It gives me a wonderful foundation free face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ruby
    From Dallas tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Yes love to buy again and agin

    Awesome

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marisha
    From Bedmister, NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Nice primer. Smooths, brightens, and has an SPF as a bonus.

    Nice primer. Smooths, brightens, and has SPF as a bonus. It also smells natural. As others stated, it can also be worn by itself to just freshen up a bit.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JodiofCA
    From San Diego, California
    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    This is a must have all year long!

    I love this product alone, or under my makeup to help smooth my skin's appearance. Love the fact that I can layer it with my other SPF skin protection too. Really gives my skin a youthful glow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shirley
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Wouldn't be without!

    Smooths and evens out skin tone. Non-greasy. Perfect universal colour to suit all shades of skin. Great sun protection without you even realising it. A little goes a long way. Love this product !

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pam
    From Newton, IA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    This primer is great! Days that I'm just staying home or running a few errands, I use this without foundation. When I'm need a little more coverage I use a foundation over it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by T N
    From MJ
    Reviewed on 9/22/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    3
    3

    No it did not work

    Wrong color when back to the store to get a exchange or refund they told me no I have to call the manufacture like really I am leaving for my trip in 4 days 

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Port Perry ON
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Perfect go to SPF

    Love this product - I wear it on its own throughout the year. Protectant and smooths out skin tone, a great combination!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 218

You Might Also Like...