Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primers Face Makeup Highlighter & Professional Face Makeup Primers Smooth, brighten and prime your face with Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer. This anti-aging primer's neutral tint helps balance tone and enhance luminosity and radiance. Size: 0.75 oz
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer
4.5
Read Reviews
$53.00
QTY
Item# 8813
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer
Products 1 - 10 of 224
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Nashville, TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/22/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    I continue to buy this product again and again

    I apply after moisturizer and before foundation. It's like silk to your skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hare Brain
    From LA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    LOOOVE it!

    It feels like silk. And unlike other products it doesn't cake into wrinkles making them more visible. I/m in love with it. I wear this by itself almost every day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Isabet
    From Maryland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Love the primer!

    This goes on so smooth. This primer and blush is the only thing I wear. It works!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Every woman needs this

    I use this product every day and I just love the way it smoothes out my complexion. It feels silky and smooth and smells lovely too

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carolyn
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    My make up bag staple

    This is beautiful to apply . Used on it's own or under make up it creates a smooth finish

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nurse Practitioner Marcy
    From Spokane, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Perfection

    I use this every morning prior to applying my foundation. It is silky soft with great coverage. My makeup stays put for my long 12 hour days.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Alison
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    I would buy it again and again

    The best primer ever

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pam
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Saves me money on make-up!

    This wonderful primer means I haven't bought foundation for five years. I much prefer the more natural look of the primer and it feels great on the skin. It's also great to know my skin is always protected by SPF 30. I have also converted my daughter to this primer though she does sometimes use over it foundation too. Great.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fanciful Botanicals
    From PNW America
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Third purchase of Skin Perfect Primer

    I was originally introduced to Skin Perfect Primer as a recommendation from an esthetician at the spa at the Chateau Fairmont at Whistler, BC. I wear it everyday. Most days, I do not apply foundation over it. It gives me a wonderful foundation free face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ruby
    From Dallas tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Yes love to buy again and agin

    Awesome

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 224

You Might Also Like...