Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum
Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum A lightweight, antioxidant-rich vitamin C eye serum that brightens, hydrates, and firms the delicate under-eye area.
Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$70.00
QTY
Item# 22465
Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 318
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Ontario
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/21/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    5
    5

    This product is Amazing!

    Saw and felt results after first application.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Mississauga
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    Have been using biolumn-c eye serum for 2 weeks and noticed a difference. A refreshed, smoother, brighter eye contour!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leah86
    From Windsor ON
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    3
    3

    Not my favourite eye cream

    I debated on trying this for awhile. I've been using it for about two weeks and it's not my favourite. I hate to say this because I usually love all products by dermalogica. I don't like the watery texture of it and does not settle well under my eye make-up even giving it 10 minutes to dry. I use a heavier eye cream for night, so this doesn't work with my routine. I love the biolumin c for the face, but not for the eyes!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lyn
    From SA
    Reviewed on 3/21/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    4
    4

    Would buy it again

    Have been using this for almost a month now, morning and night. Because of the texture it absorbs so easily so it works perfectly underneath my make up. I do think this suits better for daytime use as it is not thick enough for night time, I normally prefer thicker eye cream at night. It sits well with my concealer and I havent got any irritation or anything from it. It claims to help with anti aging and firming, can't really tell much at this stage but did notice that my under eye is brighter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rianna
    From New South Wales
    Reviewed on 3/19/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    5
    5

    New fav product

    This is not the first serum I've used but by FAR is the best. I was skeptical about the size, but a tiny bit goes a lonnng way! I have been using it day and night; it sinks in so it's fine under makeup and at night I've been fancy and applying it with a jade roller and I actually really look forward to it. My new favourite product in my routine, would 100% recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nessa
    From NSW
    Reviewed on 3/19/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    5
    5

    I'll be buying this product again

    I use this product daily, and I find it a perfect match for my skincare routine. It absorbs into my skin very evenly, and doesn't leave a greasy film like other brands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sonish
    From Australia
    Reviewed on 3/19/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again because of how it works

    I used this mine twice again after shower in the morning and in the evening. I just love the feel on my skin when I apply it under my eye. Within two days I see an improvement of the buffiness under my eye.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mingwang
    From Sydney, NSW
    Reviewed on 3/18/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    5
    5

    Gorgeous product that provides results

    I have been using this product for a couple of weeks both morning and night and have to say I am super-impressed. The serum is light weight yet seems to have a firm, but not crusty, gentle barrier feel around the eyes. The skin around my eyes feels plump and the serum has a nice cooling affect around the eye which is especially great for when I have been a little tired. Overall I think my eye area is a bit smoother to the touch. I did notice that it is really beneficial to shake the contents of the tube well before dispensing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bright Eyes
    From AUSTRALIA
    Reviewed on 3/18/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    5
    5

    It's a yes from me!

    I have been using this for a few weeks now, and I have fallen in love. A great smooth light-weight serum, which brightens and freshens under your eyes. I am excited to continue using this in my daily skincare routine, morning and night. Remember less is more, a small amount goes a long way!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sin of all trades
    From Perth, Western Australia
    Reviewed on 3/18/2020

    Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum

    4
    4

    Would 100% buy this product again!

    Wow! This is one of the only eye creams I've been able to apply seemingly! The consistency is something I've been lacking from past eye creams- this just glides on and has the most amazing smell! I have definitely noticed a difference since using this and am SO excited that I have finally found one that works!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 318

You Might Also Like...