Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask
Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask oxygenates your pores to target blackheads and controls excess oil.
Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.00
QTY
Item# 20483
Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 586
  • Reviewed by Karla
    From South Dakota
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    3
    3

    Undecided

    Not sure if this really helps my skin. The jury is still out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kase
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/25/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    5
    5

    Fizzy

    I was recommended this product by a friend. I had some bad blackheads on my nose that I couldn't get rid of for the life of me. Enter this product I love it I love how it feels and this fizzy feeling. My nose has never been clearer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rocking R Hair
    From North Liberty, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    5
    5

    Most interesting facial cleansing "mask" ever!!

    This stuff knocks your socks off while fizzing your face!! YOU HAVE TO TRY IT!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beth
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    5
    5

    Helped clear every blackhead on my nose

    My nose has been full of blackheads since high school and this mask is quick and fun, afterwards I use my extractor and they come out so much easier afterwards. My nose looks sooo much cleaner

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elizabeth
    From Modesto ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again!

    It really works!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ceasar
    From Plattsburgh NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    1
    1

    I will not buy again

    After using this product for the first two nights i saw some rash on my side cheek that turns into a hard pimples

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cori
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/18/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    5
    5

    So fun

    I love to use this in my T-zone and where I have congestion. In conjunction with other active clear products, it has helped my blackheads. Also, its super fun to be fizzy for a few minutes!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Addie
    From San Diego, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/18/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    5
    5

    Works so well!

    I've only used the product twice, but it works so well. Totally bubbles out all the blackheads/dirt/oil from pores and noticed my skin was clearer in the morning after just one use. It will dry your skin out though so make sure you only put on problem areas and don't use too often. Highly recommend, though!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ariel
    From Idaho
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/13/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    5
    5

    Definitely makes a difference.

    Like the title says, it definitely makes a great difference, even after one use. It evens out my skin and really cleaned my pores deep. I used it on my teenage son, too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Val
    From Waco
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2020

    Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask

    5
    5

    Great Buy!

    This product really helps with cleaning up those blackheads around the nose area.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 586

You Might Also Like...