Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster
Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster is a fast-acting treatment that works within 15 minutes. Formulated with Salicylic Acid to help kill breakout-causing bacteria for rapid skin clearing.
Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.00
QTY
Item# 20481
Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster
Products 1 - 10 of 491
  • Reviewed by Katherine
    From England
    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    5
    5

    Absolute LIFE CHANGER!

    I have had acne for the last few years and after having really clear skin in the past it has left me feeling really self conscious about my skin. But after years of not getting anywhere and it getting worse a Dermalogica specialist recommended this..... Totally changed my life! Seriously I had an over night change and now my acne is nearly gone! aside from the odd spot here and there my acne has disappeared - plus my old scarring has reduced as well! Honestly I could not recommend it higher - has given me my confidence back in my skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sneha
    From New York
    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    5
    5

    No Joke, Best product ever!!

    First off I never write reviews, this is my first time and only because this product is seriously the best. I had been struggling with acne for years! Everyday woke up to new pimples. I tried so many different products, Been on tretinoin consistently, oral and topical antibiotics, for months but nothing helped at all. But this product has been doing wonders! I just applied twice daily before as a preventive measure before breakouts came by, and within a day I saw dramatic results. I've been using this for 3 weeks now, and my skin has never been this flawless in a long time. No new breakouts! And even if I did have 1-2, I spot treated overnight, and it almost disappearedt. I have the old acne scars but I apply vitamin C for it. Love love this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Libby
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    5
    5

    i would buy again and again

    cleared up my problematic skin so well

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Teenager
    From United States
    Reviewed on 12/3/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    4
    4

    AMAZING, BUT A PROCESS

    I love dermalogica as a brand. Coming from someone with dry sensitive skin, I have used their line of ultracalming which worked great but it wasn't strong enough to get rid of all my acne. So I switched to this line of clear start, which has done wonders for my skin. This product in particular, is the key to it all. At first I started breaking out more and had oily skin for about 6 weeks but as soon as that time period was up my skin pretty much cleared up completely, and the bad, uneven textures I had before are practically invisible. The only reason why I gave it 4/5 and not 5/5 is because of the time it takes to work, but with any salicylic acid product that you use for the first time it is expected to take a few weeks to work, as it is preventing future breakouts more than current ones. Bottom line; would recommend to a friend, and it worked amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Millie
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    Only product I've ever used that helped treat a spot almost immediately. Only need a tiny bit and you can see an improvement almost straight away. Only thing I would say is to make sure you give your skin/spots a break from it every now and then. I realised I was using it too often and it could sometimes stop the spot healing. You only need to use it on new spots to calm them and stop them growing - not to treat old spots or broken skin etc. Love it and recommended it to everyone!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenn F
    From Stony Brook, NY
    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    1
    1

    I wish I could say good things.

    Unfortunately, this product made my cystic acne so much worse. I gave it a solid shot for about 2 months, but every time I used it my face became red, hot, and even more irritated. I wish I could say good things, because I love dermalogica, but this was a serious dud for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lucy
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    4
    4

    Would definitely buy again

    it does not make my skin 100% clear but helps dry up my spots and heals them quicker.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nick
    From Kelowna, BC
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    1
    1

    Worst reaction ever!

    This product is awful!! I've tried sooo many products and this is the only one that I've had a reaction too. The scent of it is very strong and fake. Every place I put this on broke out in tons of skin coloured bumps. Be careful!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grace
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/8/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    4
    4

    I love it! Totally recommend it xx

    I love this, I actually don't know what I would do without it. Without this my acne would be much much worse and this is almost like my saviour! I use this every morning and night and it really shows! One thing I would say about this is that Dermalogica could do bigger sizes, as I have to keep buying this quite often. But otherwise I love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/7/2019

    Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster

    5
    5

    Teenagers (and probably moms too) love this!

    Well, I'd love to say this stuff works great. But the minute it arrived, it was grabbed by my teenager, who has been using it religiously every since. She loves it, and her face has definitely had fewer breakouts! So, while I can't say how well it worked for myself, my teenage daughter thinks it's the best stuff ever!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 491

You Might Also Like...