Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk Resurface, smooth and brighten your complexion with a daily dose of this exfoliating treatment.
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk
4.5
Read Reviews
$72.00
QTY
Item# 1473
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk
Products 1 - 10 of 74
  • Reviewed by toots
    From New York, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again!

    Makes my skin look amazing! Love this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brown Foxx
    From Palm Springs
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2019

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again.

    My skin is smooth and a lot firmer since, I have been using this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Acne studios
    From London
    Reviewed on 6/23/2019

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    1
    1

    Breaks me out

    Skincare consultant in the store recommended this for my acne to use twice a week to exfoliate. Every time I use this I break out with spots the day after. So sad I spent so much money on this only for it to cause me to break out.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SLW
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    1
    1

    Change in Applicator Material?

    I've been using this product for over 9 years and noticed that the applicator material has changed (2019). It is now very rough and scratchy. Yes, I realize it's an exfoliant but it feels more like sandpaper than a firm cloth.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MyNorfolkHome
    From Norwich, UK
    Reviewed on 12/14/2018

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    An indulgent 'leave on' treatment

    Following my cleansing skincare routine, this product leaves my skin radiant and glowing, and has helped with hormonal spot break-outs too. I use this as part of my twice a week cleanse, and wouldn't be without it... and as there are 35 in the tin, alongside using these less frequently than daily, they will last a long time too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmericanGirl
    From Bucks County, PA
    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    This product ROCKS!!!

    I absolutely love this product!! It makes my skin look radiant and glowing. Never go without it. Do you and your skin a favor and make this a part of your skin-care routine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kat-H
    From Dallas, Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2018

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    Love these pads!

    I use these about 3 or 4 nights a week after cleansing and my skin looks clearer. These have helped with my acne as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by J
    From auckland nz
    Reviewed on 6/5/2018

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    1
    1

    waste of money

    I found this to be a waste of money compared with other products. I am not a fan as I didn't see any results. I also found it a bit wasteful using these finger puppets and throwing them a way each time

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica-mai
    From Southampton, UK
    Reviewed on 4/8/2018

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    Amazing in every way!

    Well worth the money, this product is amazing, leaves my skin glowing and so smooth. Love that it self drys so doesn't require a rinse afterwards. I suffer with dry skin and this isn't drying in any way. The perfect product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kels
    From Livonia, MI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2018

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    Amazing!!

    I've been using this in combination with a few other Dermalogica products and have seen a dramatic difference in my skin already. It's glowing and radiant. Love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 74

You Might Also Like...