Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk Resurface, smooth and brighten your complexion with a daily dose of this exfoliating treatment.
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk
4.5
Read Reviews
$72.00
QTY
Item# 1473
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk
Products 1 - 10 of 75
  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Huntington Beach, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    Smooths and exfoliates without drying out

    Even with the exfoliating acids in this product, my skin never dries out! It has a more mellow scent than I expected vs witch hazel or astringent pads I've used in the past. I use it whenever I need to scrub ooff dry, peeling skin without any irritation feelings. I actually feel like my skin is soothed after I use this. I can't see my skincare routine without this product now!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Good Value
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • A Few Times A Week
  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    I would not hesitate to purchase this product again.

    I am a mature, fair skinned lady; when you age the skin thins. But I can use this product as it is gentle. I use it at least weekly although it could easily be used daily. There is a visible difference after use, its effects can be seen. One good thing is that you do not have to wash it off... and there really is no requirement to.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by toots
    From New York, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again!

    Makes my skin look amazing! Love this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brown Foxx
    From Palm Springs
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2019

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again.

    My skin is smooth and a lot firmer since, I have been using this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kat-H
    From Dallas, Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2018

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    Love these pads!

    I use these about 3 or 4 nights a week after cleansing and my skin looks clearer. These have helped with my acne as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kels
    From Livonia, MI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2018

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    Amazing!!

    I've been using this in combination with a few other Dermalogica products and have seen a dramatic difference in my skin already. It's glowing and radiant. Love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bunny
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    Not drying!!

    I was hesitant, but this re-surfacer is NOT harsh. I like that you use it only once a day and in the evening. Does not dry out your skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jelena
    From aurora
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2017

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    3
    3

    Solid but expensive!

    I don't see that much in the value of this product compared to other dermalogica products. It is too expensive.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carrie
    From Latrobe PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2017

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    Great for teens reluctant for skin care routines

    My kids use these a couple times a week it really helps keep their skin clear

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by yoga mom
    From california
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2017

    Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer - 35 pk

    5
    5

    i would definetly buy this product again

    this is an excellent product. I use it approximately 2 to 3 times a week. My skin glows and feels amazing after I apply the product. I will continue to use this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 75

You Might Also Like...