Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser Deep Cleansing Face Wash, Oil Eliminating Face Wash, Acne Face Wash & Skin Clarifying Face Wash Add oil eliminating facial cleansers into your skincare routine to balance skin and keep it blemish-free. The clarifying face washes from Dermalogica refine skin's texture and will act as a skin protecting cleanser, locking in hydration and smoothing skin.
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$39.00 - $62.00
QTY
Item# 1288
Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 216
  • Reviewed by Jay
    From Nj
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    5
    5

    Worth the try!

    Great cleaner, you can tell a difference in your skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KerryGirl
    From FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/4/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    1
    1

    Didn't like it

    This doesn't feel or smell nice. It irritated my skin, and made it breakout more. Didn't like anything about it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katie
    From London
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    4
    4

    Amazing at calming spots!

    To be perfectly honest, the overall texture/clarity of my skin hasn't changed a great deal whilst using this. But what has changed is the speed at which my skin recovers from spots. I'll get one in the evening, use this before bed, wake up and it's near to disappeared! (I have combination skin, but get spots frequently on my forehead and cheeks, have done since I was a teenager and have never found anything to solve the problem entirely!)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Milena
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    5
    5

    Yes

    Perfect

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Emma
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    5
    5

    I will buy this product again

    I love this product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Catrin
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    1
    1

    Disappointing product

    Surprisingly disappointed with this product. After reading such glowing reviews I was sure that this would be a game changer for my T-Zone greasing skin, which is prone to blackheads. However, since starting to use the dermal clay cleanser I've never had so many spots, big painful spots in places I don't usually get them. I feel like it's encouraging even more blackheads than usual. This product feels great on the skin when just used, but I'm not convinced it's doing a good job of a deep clean. It may be only touching the surface. This is my first and probably last Dermalogia product. I've persevered for a Month and the big spots aren't as bad but I feel like it's causing blackheads, I do suffer from open pores. Due to It's ridiculously high price tag I expected big results and unfortunately it didn't deliver.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lexie
    From Reno NV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again!

    I love this cleanser!! It's so refreshing and leaves my face feeling soft clean and fresh!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Wyoming
    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    5
    5

    Secret weapon against

    I love this product. After working a 12-hr shift this cleanser revived my oily, tired skin. I feel great! I can really feel the cleanliness without over drying. What's best is a little goes a long way. Huge fan!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brit Lad
    From Los Angeles
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great as a deep cleanser but also a face mask

    I love using this product a couple of times per week particularly at the end of a day when I have used a lot of spf. It is great as a quick mask too on dry skin. Highly recommended!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cat
    From Chino Hills, Ca
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this

    I have used Dermal Clay cleanser for over 20 years and I love the effect on my skin! It is an excellent product and I hope it stays forever!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 216

You Might Also Like...