Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50 Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50 SPF Skin Protecting Moisturizers, Skin Strengthening Moisturizers, Toning Moisturizers & Antioxidant Moisturizers Our Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recover SPF30 skin firming lotion is designed to protect skin from environmental hazards, like UV rays. This medium weight daily moisturizer is perfect for any outdoor skincare routine and is safe for sensitive skin.
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50
4.5
Read Reviews
$73.00
QTY
Item# 1344
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50
Products 1 - 10 of 490
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    Perfect.

    Absolutely love this. Have used for the past year or so and skin has improved so much.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lucas
    From New York
    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    1
    1

    Burned my skin

    I tried for the first time and it started burning and I thought maybe it was because I needed to get used to it and tried it for a week and it just wasn't good for my skin

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    I use this product on sunny days or when I'm going out. It leaves my skin smooth and soft and is lovely to use

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Reena
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    I love this product.

    Helps hydrate my skin and has SPF which the best.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Axcelle
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    4
    4

    A bit oily

    I like the smell and consistency of the product. Very moisturizing bit can appear oily in the skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicola
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    I would buy this again

    Perfect for my skin, not too heavy with a good spf

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jade
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    Holy Grail

    This product has absolutely changed my life! prior to using dermalogica I had never usually had a holy grail skincare routine but this product set the ball rolling for me! It cleared my breakouts significantly, and whilst my skin was 'purging' it eased the process massively through making my skin feel super hydrated, something I have never felt before! The fact it has spf of 50 is also a huge factor for me due to having very fair skin, it always makes me feel protected!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachelle
    From Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    3
    3

    Confusing - UVA but not B

    This product was used on me at a beauty spa and I loved the smell and texture so much I asked what it was and when I was told it had an SPF50 in there as well, I just had to buy it. However, although the descriptions online of this product say that it has a UVA/B protection, the product bottle does not support this. It clearly shows on the bottle only a UVA protection - I suspect that people just assume that in 2019 UVA/B would go hand in hand, but if this was the case with this product, why would they not be advertising it on the packaging/bottle? It is very easy to write in a description UVA/B but that appears to be a mistruth where this product is concerned and also very disappointing.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Randi_Suzee
    From White Plains, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    I plan on buying again and again

    This is my last step after I apply peptides. It creamy and absorbs perfectly and doesn't mess with my makeup. I highly recommend it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sandy
    From Palos Verdes, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    I've bought this product many times

    It's very light on the skin, yet really moisturizes. Also, its SPF 50, which my dermatologist has told me to use. I like the pump delivery, so it doesn't get contaminated.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 490

You Might Also Like...