Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50 Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50 SPF Skin Protecting Moisturizers, Skin Strengthening Moisturizers, Toning Moisturizers & Antioxidant Moisturizers Our Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recover SPF30 skin firming lotion is designed to protect skin from environmental hazards, like UV rays. This medium weight daily moisturizer is perfect for any outdoor skincare routine and is safe for sensitive skin.
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50
4.5
Read Reviews
$73.00
QTY
Item# 1344
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50
Products 1 - 10 of 278
  • Reviewed by Jess
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 2/20/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    My favorite daytime moisturizer

    Love this product. It isn't too thick or greasy. Feels like your skin is protected.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Andrea
    From Ontario
    Reviewed on 2/15/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    perfect every day moisturizer

    I use this product everyday and it is the perfect day time moisturizer.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Thenatmaster
    From British Columbia
    Reviewed on 2/10/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    Outstanding product

    It's rare for me to write reviews, but this moisturizer is amazing. I was worried about the high price, but it goes a long way. Fine lines that I've had for years have visibly decreased. My pores are less noticeable also. I have combination skin, but this doesn't cause breakouts or make my skin feel oily. Love!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dermalogica Fan
    From Santa Clara, CA
    Reviewed on 2/2/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    Love this moisturizer

    I've been using this product for 3 years now. It's creamy and goes on very thin, a little lasts a long time. I love the SPF50 for daily use. I use this in the morning and then I use the Intensive Moisture Balance as my night cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by VDub
    From Saskatchewan
    Reviewed on 1/25/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    Cannot live without this.

    I use this twice daily. A must for the harsh Canadian winter. My only wish is that the container showed amount. The old one did so I knew far enough ahead of time to reorder.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kate
    From CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    Must Have

    My skin really benefits from Dermalogica products, and this is one thing I can't be without. I use a small amount for the day, after a cleanse and spray of toner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Judy
    From New Jersey
    Reviewed on 1/22/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer

    Love the way it feels and smells

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Li Li
    From NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again -- the best!

    This is the best moisturizer EVER! the consistency, smell, feel -- everything. I feel projected with the SP50, and my skin feels nourished and smooth. I am always dry and this doesn't make my face feel dry after I put it on -- most products still leave me craving moisture even after use! An added bonus -- it mixes supremely with my foundation, making application a 5 second process. Blends Weill and feels great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jia
    From Singapore
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    4
    4

    I would buy it again

    Feel good with it and it does last for whole day

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ame the Dame
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2019

    Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF 50

    5
    5

    I can't find a better moisturizer

    Lightweight but still delivers powerful, lasting moisture. Smells great, too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 278

You Might Also Like...