Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair Diminish fine lines and repair damaged skin with this ultrarich eye cream. Size: 0.5 oz
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair
4.5
Read Reviews
$59.00
QTY
Item# 1486
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair
Products 1 - 10 of 84
  • Reviewed by jewellsh1
    From OCK
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    4
    4

    So far so good

    I have just started using this product, along with another more intensive treatment cream from the line, in order to take the next step in my anti-aging regiment. I have to say that I am fairly pleased so far with the results. While it is no the "miracle" results you may see with some other products out there right now, it really does seem to be doing the trick.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    3
    3

    not sure about it

    Not sure I saw a difference after one tube of it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Ruthie
    From Humble, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    4
    4

    I use it faithfully

    My eyes may be the window to my soul, but heavy eyelids and puffy dark rings around them are tattle tales to my age. I've been using Intensive Eye Repair for about 6 months and have seen a noticeable difference. It's the first thing I put on after I wash my face in the morning and the last thing I put on after a shower at night. It's light and soothing, I dont leave home without it. :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by AD
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    4
    4

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    I have used this product for years from California to Omaha. Even tho my skin has changed, this eye repair has continued to work on the delicate skin around my eyes. I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Superb eye cream

    My go to eye cream. Superb and no irritation.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SOUNITA
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Love this...fine lines under the eyes are no more.

    Can't cope without it. Around ten years ago I developed a horrid cold. My skin took a battering as a result. I never had fine lines under my eyes until I got that bad cold. Figured it was dehydration but hydrating did not work. Discovered this product and it melted the fine lines away. Now, I am almost 40 and I have no lines under my eyes. I use the multi-vitamin power firm, followed by this. I then mositurise as normal and then put the tiniest bit of this product on again. No lines in sight! If I may pass on a couple of tips...if you get one of those horrid, heavy colds...don't make the same mistake as I did back then....for months I had these fine lines under my eyes because I didn't look after the sensitive eye area when I was poorly (they only disappeared when I started to use this product). Also...my dermalogica lady advised to put eye creams on first, before anything else xx

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/2/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    I would use this product again

    I use this eye cream every night after cleansing my face. It certainly moisturises well and my wrinkles don't seem so bad though at almost 77 I can't expect miracles!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    I will definitely be buying this again!

    Love love love this cream! I've finally found an eye cream that works for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Busy Retiree
    From Winnetka, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Very rich eye cream!

    Wonderful for all skin but especially with "mature" skin like mine!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lina
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Would buy it again

    Love this intensive eye repair, very soft, keep my skin moisturized whole day and whole night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 84

You Might Also Like...