Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair Diminish fine lines and repair damaged skin with this ultrarich eye cream. Size: 0.5 oz
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair
4.5
Read Reviews
$59.00
QTY
Item# 1486
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair
Products 1 - 10 of 84
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Superb eye cream

    My go to eye cream. Superb and no irritation.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SOUNITA
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Love this...fine lines under the eyes are no more.

    Can't cope without it. Around ten years ago I developed a horrid cold. My skin took a battering as a result. I never had fine lines under my eyes until I got that bad cold. Figured it was dehydration but hydrating did not work. Discovered this product and it melted the fine lines away. Now, I am almost 40 and I have no lines under my eyes. I use the multi-vitamin power firm, followed by this. I then mositurise as normal and then put the tiniest bit of this product on again. No lines in sight! If I may pass on a couple of tips...if you get one of those horrid, heavy colds...don't make the same mistake as I did back then....for months I had these fine lines under my eyes because I didn't look after the sensitive eye area when I was poorly (they only disappeared when I started to use this product). Also...my dermalogica lady advised to put eye creams on first, before anything else xx

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jess
    From Ireland
    Reviewed on 11/2/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Fast effective results ✔️

    I'm 21 and have noticed changes in my skin I became concious of the dark circles under my eyes (I'm actually a skin therapist myself) and have used and worked with many eye creams but have found this one to be the absolute best. I don't wear makeup so I rely on my skin care! I've been using the cream for 23 days now and ive definitely noticed a difference. My dark circles are fading away slowly but surely and my eyes just look brighter in general.. I'm not there yet but so far so good, this product has delivered the packaging and consistency is great too and little goes a long way. I've also very sensitive eyes and I've had no adverse reactions or stinging as I've had with some other eye creams.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/2/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    I would use this product again

    I use this eye cream every night after cleansing my face. It certainly moisturises well and my wrinkles don't seem so bad though at almost 77 I can't expect miracles!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sita
    From Yorkshire
    Reviewed on 9/9/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Used since 2010...cant cope without it.

    A year off 40 but still getting ID'd! I'm told i look early to mid 20s which is very nice but I think its down to using the muti vitmain power firm, followed by this intensive eye repair, then spf moisturiser and then a tiny bit more of this on top. I have no lines around my eyes and no bags. I would recommend using the power firm first and then this for hydration. My beauty lady told me to always put your eye creams on before anything else, which is what ive done with these. This size lasts me 9 months or so?! Sometimes longer! You only need the tiniest bit xx great for fine lines under the eyes....they will just melt away xx

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    I will definitely be buying this again!

    Love love love this cream! I've finally found an eye cream that works for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by VB
    From Calgary
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    Wonderful cream, makes my eyes look perfect. Age 35

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Busy Retiree
    From Winnetka, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Very rich eye cream!

    Wonderful for all skin but especially with "mature" skin like mine!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anna
    From Virginia
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    3
    3

    Not good or bad...

    Been using this two times a day for the past 3 months and not sure if I have noticed any difference. But I will continue to use it in hopes of helping with age and wrinkles in the future.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lina
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

    5
    5

    Would buy it again

    Love this intensive eye repair, very soft, keep my skin moisturized whole day and whole night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 84

You Might Also Like...