Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser Light, creamy Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser enhanced with BioReplenish Complex removes impurities while actively nourishing dry, depleted skin.
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser
4.0
Read Reviews
$39.00 - $62.00
QTY
Item# 21041
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 204
  • Reviewed by Sharon
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    5
    5

    Make everyday a spa day

    Luxurious face wash. Leaving skin feeling refreshed and soft.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Andrew
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    5
    5

    Good cleanser

    Really good cleanser you can leave on for a few minutes. It leaves skin super healthy and moisturised.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jade
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    5
    5

    This product has no faults!

    This product is fantastic, such a gentle cleanser that doesn't sting unlike a lot of products these days!< < This is a great aspect as it includes a lot of, if not all, essential ingredients to break down makeup and clear all the grime and dirt from your face, so the fact it doesn't sting or hurt your face in any way is really credible by dermalogica! Always feel my skin is super clean afterwards, don't have a bad word to say!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sahar
    From Toronto
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    3
    3

    Not sure!

    Was not the right product for me, I gave it back

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julia
    From ON
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    3
    3

    Product is good, customer service is lacking

    I like the product and it is working for me, but when I received it, the pump was defective. I tried to contact customer service via chat to see if I can get a working pump as the packaging is different than my previous cleanser bottle and they are not compatible. I got a response pretty quickly but the rep had to transfer me over to someone else who has not responded in over 10 minutes at which point I stopped the chat.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RS
    From Columbus, NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/22/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great cleanser

    It's gentle and leaves my face feeling so nice!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by suzi
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    3
    3

    I may buy this product again.

    Just started using this. Miss essential cleansing solution.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Skinny
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    5
    5

    Totally found my best friend

    Finally after twenty five years I've found my best friend. I've been a faithful Dermalogica consumer for twenty five years. THANK YOU & PLEASE DON'T CHANGE FORMULA ITS PERFECT FOR DRY AGING HYPER SENSITIVE SKIN.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Guggie
    From Midwest
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2019

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    5
    5

    Gentle cleanser

    My face feels clean and moist after using this cleanser. Others make my skin dry and I feel I need more moisture cream than after using this cleanser.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kyle
    From Nsw
    Reviewed on 10/5/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Cleanser

    5
    5

    Nice product

    Feel hydrated make my face soft and glow

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 204

You Might Also Like...