Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio This trio is perfect for dry skin, helping preserve barrier lipids and adds even more lipids to lock in moisture for a healthy-looking glow.
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio
4.5
Read Reviews
$38.00
QTY
Item# 22462
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio
Products 1 - 10 of 184
  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Huntington
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/14/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    Wanted to "try" some products before I decided to buy the full size...Love everything I have tried so far and have already bought the full size products

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Becky with the dry skin
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/13/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    4
    4

    Good for the most part

    I have terribly dry and flaky skin right now, these products all helped. The only product I wasn't in love with was the cleanser. It was gentle on my skin - but as far as make up goes, it didn't put a dent on washing off the rest of my make up. Which isn't a deal breaker, but it added time to my routine and as a working mom I am half awake in the morning and at night - I know that sounds lazy - just my preference, I like quick and simple!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lara
    From Phoenix Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/7/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    No more flaking and peeling.

    Adding this to my facial care routine has completely diminished my dry, flaky shin problem.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Zee
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/23/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Would buy again

    Keeps skin moisturized but the cost is too much for that small size

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SereneNicole
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 4/30/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    3
    3

    Good Product

    Assisted with my dry skin; however, I could not use the full trio as I couldn't open the oil. I will purchase again and hope this time I can use the whole system.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gg0987
    From tulsa, ok
    Reviewed on 4/29/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    4
    4

    Works Great!

    This made my skin a little too oily, but if you have really dry skin this kit is perfect!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ruby
    From KY
    Reviewed on 4/9/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    4
    4

    Saving Face!

    What a game-changer! This vitamin-rich system gave my skin exactly what it needed. It exfoliates and nourishes leaving my face moisturized and radiant!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kari
    From Ohio
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Helped my severe dry skin alot!

    The dermalogica intensive moisture kit turned my dry, flaky winter skin into smooth, hydrated summer skin. I am very impressed with these products. They were easy to apply and didn't leave my face feeling greasy. It's also vegan and cruelty free among other things which is a huge bonus. I will definitely be getting this again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BeautyFan817
    From San Diego
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Great for dry skin and for travel stressed skin!

    I received this kit to try and I really like it! My skin is notoriously dry and requires a great deal of hydration to stay soft and supple. I know it's meant to be a 3 step process, but I preferred combining the oil with the moisturizer - it seems to create a more intense hydration formula. I think for those with normal skin, separating the steps will be more beneficial. I used the kit while traveling - as the sizes are perfect for travel and travel always dehydrates my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angeleyes86
    From Nc
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Moisture

    I would like to say I did not break out . It was smooth and easy to use didn't leave my skin oily or any after residue like some other products. Honestly I will trade in my skin line for this . I felt like I was in heaven!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 184

You Might Also Like...