Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio This trio is perfect for dry skin, helping preserve barrier lipids and adds even more lipids to lock in moisture for a healthy-looking glow.
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio
4.5
Read Reviews
$38.00
QTY
Item# 22462
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio
Products 11 - 20 of 184
  • Reviewed by Jen L.
    From Orlando, FL
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Amazing for Dry Skin

    I received Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Kit for free to try in exchange for my honest review and feedback. I have extremely dry skin so I was absolutely thrilled when I received The Intensive Moisture Trio. No matter how many steps or how expensive the products were nothing seems to work for my dry skin. My skin has always felt rough and is peeling. I used the 3 steps for a few weeks and also used my eye cream. This system was actually easier than my normal routine where an extra step of adding a serum is needed. The Trio definitely made a difference. My skin felt moisturized and soft. My makeup is no longer looked cakey and cracked. I would definitely recommend the Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Drea
    From Cumberland, RI
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    This stuff is amazing!

    I wasn't too sure about this product at first but, looks are deceiving! It only took ONE time of using all of these products together for me to see a noticeable difference in my skin. That moisturizer is LIFE! The best part is that you literally only need a little bit and I can tell this stuff is going to last a long time. 10/10 recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kananeona
    From Euless tx
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Worked well

    This product worked well for my dry skin. It gave me moisture and helped smooth patchiness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maddi
    From Joliet
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    4
    4

    Great Product

    I received these products to review. At the time my skin was very dry due to the cold weather. I was very surprised to see that the kit had a intensive moisture cleanser, photo replenish oil and a intensive moisture balance this made me very excited to try these products. I wanted to buy this line but it's a bit pricey (before having the opportunity to try them that was my thinking) Having the opportunity to try them out can make anyone change their mind. When using other products my face broke out easily but this cleanser made my skin feel clean and fresh and not once did I break out. Not to mention the oil and moisturizer made my skin smooth and my dry patches were slowly fading away. Another plus with this brand is that it also helps to slow the signs of aging and that is something very important for me. The product is also cruelty free, vegan, paraben free, sulfate free, synthetic fragrance free and also has a recyclable package. I can say that these products work for me they made my skin feel nice and smooth. I would recommend this to anyone looking for products to help hydrate, refresh and reduce signs of aging.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by EMD
    From Arizona
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Refreshing feeling

    I have always struggled with dry skin until now. I started using this kit and immediately noticed a difference. My face started feeling less dry and my skin cleared up and started looking fresh and smooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by iqb2001
    From Orlando, Florida
    Reviewed on 3/27/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Loving this

    I was pleasantly surprised by how much I truly loved this kit. It left my skin feeling fresh, clean and moisturized. The cleanser works great and doesn't leave me feeling dried out. I also love that it is safe to use on the eyes. The face oil and the moisturizing cream were great as well. Both melting into the skin and left my skin feeling plump and hydrated. I had some eczema patches on my eyelids and this stuff cleared it up within two days. I will definitely be purchasing this kit again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by astrayer
    From Maine
    Reviewed on 3/25/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Moisture Must

    Dermalogica is a must have. I suffer from very dry skin and the intense moisture line is perfect. It didn't any further breakouts. Was fast absorbing and felt amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Barbie
    From Brooklyn
    Reviewed on 3/24/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Absolutely radiant

    The 3 steps were actually 2 to me. The oil mixed with the moisturizer made my skin super soft and supple. It penetrated my pores and did make it very soft to the touch. That touch lasted about all of the day which I was really surprised! The wash even by itself has been effective. I usually get some pimples during the end of the month, but using this trio, Ok recieved none.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mom2Dom
    From Norwood, PA
    Reviewed on 3/22/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Amazing Results For Dry Skin!

    I have extremely dry skin, year round. I've tried so many products from drug store to high end and combinations of both. My normal skincare routine has 6 steps so I was a bit hesitant to try this 3 step system (4 steps when you add in my eye cream). My skin feels tight and gets dry flakes my mid day, more so with the heat being on. I have used this consistently for 3 weeks now and each passing day my skins improved more than the days prior. I have cut back on exfoliating to once a week. The dry flakes are gone and my skin is hydrated and refreshed. The wash goes a long way, a pea sized amount cleans my face. It lathers well and doesn't dry out my skin having me rush to the next step to regain moisture. After washing I follow up with the oil. I use a few pumps, pat it into my skin, which feels amazing, and let it dry a minute. It absorbs quickly and does not leave my face oily. While that's drying I use my eye cream. I finish up the routine with the moisturizer. It smells heavenly! That also as absorbs into my skin well with no greasy residue. My face feels refreshed and soft to the touch. It's definitely a step up from my regular skincare routine. At first I planned to use this for AM and continue my regular PM skincare routine but ultimately use this trio day and night. I will add before and after photos below, the results blow me away!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lillith Nightmare
    From Shawnee, Oklahoma
    Reviewed on 3/21/2020

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    5
    5

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Trio

    I hadn't previously tried the brand Dermologica before getting the chance to test the Dermologica Intensive Moisture Trio. I'm loving this trio it's working wonders for my dry skin. It's a 3 part step first you start off with the moisturizing cleanser. Then apply the oil where you need it for me personally that's everywhere but my nose. Let the oil settle into the skin after that you're ready for the final step moisturizer. My skin has been having a hard time and been resistant to a lot of products but this has saved the day. I was sent this for testing and review purposes from BzzKit all opinions are 100% my own and I was not paid for this review.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 184

You Might Also Like...