Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen
Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen is an invisible, weightless sun defense that blends easily on skin, featuring only non-nano Zinc Oxide
Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen
4.5
Read Reviews
$54.00
QTY
Item# 22806
Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen
Products 1 - 10 of 260
  • Reviewed by Cathryn
    From Edmonton, AB
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    5
    5

    Great Protection for Sensitive Skin

    This product is great! I have sensitive skin that can break out easily, but I'm also prone to hyperpigmentation. This product works really well for me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Phia
    From Earth
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    5
    5

    This is my new go to sunscreen

    I love the product but not the price

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Patricia
    From Cold Lake, AB
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/17/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    5
    5

    A great Sunscreen

    A light feeling sunscreen without the heavy feeling that some sunscreen products have. A lovely subtle fragrance, too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shae
    From Toronto, ON
    Reviewed on 8/16/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    3
    3

    Not for oily skin

    The sunscreen did not leave a white cast, as advertised, but I was disappointed in its lack of absorption. I have very oily skin and I felt that the product just sat on my face and made it look even more oily. I would not recommend this product if you have oily skin!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lia ali
    From Calgary, Alberta
    Reviewed on 5/18/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    4
    4

    I would likely buy this again

    I was looking for a great day cream with spf abs I thought this did the trick. The smell was fine just not my favourite Dermalogica product in terms of smell. I would recommend to a friend and will likely purchase again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Princess
    From Toronto, Canada
    Reviewed on 5/11/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    5
    5

    I would definitely buy this product again and again

    After cleansing and toning my face I apply this moisturizing sunscreen every morning. It's light, not greasy or heavy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nadia
    From Oshawa, Canada
    Reviewed on 5/10/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    5
    5

    Definitely

    A good non-greasy spf defense, specifically for oily and mix skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dee
    From Ontario
    Reviewed on 5/8/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    5
    5

    So smooth

    So smooth and moisturizing yet protective. I love it!! Wore it sitting in my back deck and my face never felt dry and didn't get a burn. It was so nice !!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gina
    From Canberra
    Reviewed on 4/14/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    5
    5

    Fabulous

    I don't normally like sunscreens as they are heavy and feel too much but this is amazing, hydrating but matt and fabulous. I'll be buying some more for my daughters. Highly recommend it and a little goes a long way

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sukjinder
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/4/2020

    Dermalogica Invisible Physical Defense SPF 30 Weightless Sunscreen

    5
    5

    Would buy again

    Best spf I have ever had suffer with redness. This kept my skin itch proof

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 260

You Might Also Like...