Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner Hydrating Facial Toners, Moisturizers Facial Toners, Skin Conditioning Facial Toners & Healing Facial Toners Our Dermalogica Multi Active Toner is the perfect lightweight toning spray for your daily skincare routine. This hydrating facial toner keeps skin strong and healthy, soothing irritation and balancing skin tone.
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner
4.5
Read Reviews
$41.00
QTY
Item# 1416
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner
Products 1 - 10 of 436
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Oceanside,CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/1/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Refresh daily

    I use this every morning and night. It's a great canvas for your night regimen and make up. When I travel it's great as a refresh.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dominique
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Love the spritz

    I love having a spritz of this toner over my face after cleansing. It's also super using being in a spray bottle for effective coverage.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by doreen
    From boone, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Great toner

    I love the natural scent and the refreshing feeling I get when I use this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Charlotte
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again!

    Love this, really leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy
    From NOVA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Consistent favorite

    Great cleanser and vegan which is the main reason I initially purchased it aside from my ongoing adult acne. When I'm being extra proactive, I use twice a day -- morning and night. Of all the products I have tried (A LOT!!) this has yielded the best results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Good product

    Works well as all purpose, all skin conditions toner.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Diane
    From Sacramento California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Gentle and effective

    I have been using this toner for over two years now and I am completely satisfied with the product. It never leaves my face overly taut and it does not sting! Very gentle on my mature skin. It leaves me with skin feeling refreshed and ready for moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Yes I would buy as it's part of my skin care

    Great product I think the spray needs to be softer I spray on a cotton ball then apply.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Les
    From Bakersfield
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Buy

    Love my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KS
    From Asheville, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Love it

    This makes whatever moisturizer I'm going to use absorb so quickly, deeply, and evenly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 436

You Might Also Like...