Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner Hydrating Facial Toners, Moisturizers Facial Toners, Skin Conditioning Facial Toners & Healing Facial Toners Our Dermalogica Multi Active Toner is the perfect lightweight toning spray for your daily skincare routine. This hydrating facial toner keeps skin strong and healthy, soothing irritation and balancing skin tone.
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner
4.5
Read Reviews
$41.00
QTY
Item# 1416
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner
Products 1 - 10 of 372
  • Reviewed by CodyGal
    From WY
    Reviewed on 2/12/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    4
    4

    Wow!

    Great pick-me-up. Very lightweight, lightly fragranced and perfect before adding moisturizer or sunscreen.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lady Samurai
    From Shenandoah Valley, VA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    2
    2

    Not a fan

    I know there are lots of review from satisfied and happy users. I'm not one of them. I have really sensitive skin and when I use this toner it irritates my skin causing break out. That being said, when I use it during the day as a spritzer over my make up, it refreshes my skin without any irritation.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by L
    From MI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Non drying toner

    I have very dry skin and most toners makes my skin feel so tight, so dry. This one is the best ive ever used. I got it as free good size sample, and i was very impressed how it made my skin hydrated and not tight, dry or itchy. I will surely purchase it once my sample is out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JoJo
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/8/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Essential Part of My Routine

    I ran out of toner and did not replace it for a few weeks. Big mistake. After a few days I noticed my skin was visibly drier and not as elastic as before. This toner actually packs a punch and I will be more vigilant about not running out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rara
    From Santa Rosa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    3
    3

    Not great for sensitive skin

    I looked like I ate naisen tablets for about an hour. Skin very red and hot

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Namc
    From Atkinson NH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/5/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again !

    This product provides a perfect foundation to apply my moisturizer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Crystal
    From Lakewood, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    This toner puts moisture back in your face and is great before you put on makeup

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caseboog
    From Maryland
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I love how this really smooths the skin out and tightens.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bre
    From Jersey City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    I will definitely buy this product again

    Love the way my skin feel after spraining

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tonya
    From Auburrndale Fl
    Reviewed on 1/29/2019

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    3
    3

    Love the product , dislike non working pumps

    Very dissapointed to get home to a defected dispenser after spending bucks on dermalogica ,more than once.Then product sits on my shelf not able to use without taking apart .(bummer) I feel like I wasted my money on a product that I love.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 372

You Might Also Like...