Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum
Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum Vitamin Rich Facial Serums, Antioxidant Face Serums, Anti Aging Facial Treatments & Wrinkle Fighting Moisturizers Our anti aging facial serum from Dermalogica will tighten skin and make your skin look younger. This vitamin rich facial serum is the perfect hydrating wrinkle fighting treatment, keeping skin moisturized and radiant.
Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum
4.0
Read Reviews
$70.00
QTY
Item# 10265
Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 111
  • Reviewed by Tracy
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    5
    5

    The bestest stuff ever

    This is absolutely wonderful stuff .. highly recommend

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Anne
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/9/2020

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    5
    5

    Have used it for a number of years

    Use this product daily and love the fact it leaves my skin feeling soft

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yaiza
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/7/2020

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    5
    5

    My top 1

    Amazing!! I have been using this and my face gets like silk!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/16/2020

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    5
    5

    Fab Product

    This is a great under moisturiser serum. Skin feels really smooth. Will buy this serum again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2020

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    5
    5

    I would buy this again if it was a larger product

    Feels amazing. Smells great. Skin is brilliant. Only thing I would like to say it's very expensive for such a small amount.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mussarat
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2019

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    3
    3

    I will go some other sort of multivitamin cream next time.

    It is not that good according to the price.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Molove
    From Wyoming
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/3/2020

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    5
    5

    Brilliant

    I'd forgotten how much I like this product. Makes my skin so moist I also forget to use moisturizer! It's a bit expensive so I had not purchased for a while but I do quite like it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Destinee
    From Portland, OR
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2020

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    1
    1

    Sadly Returning this Product

    The level of retinol in this product caused skin irritation, developing in small red bumps all throughout my cheeks, forehead and chin area. I was instructed to use it in small doses after consulting with a dermalogica skin expert, but think it is better to personally avoid this product in general.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Robyn
    From Portland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/19/2020

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    5
    5

    Silky Smooth

    Love how this applies on. It's so light and silky! I have been using at night for 2 weeks have been seeing improvements.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shelly
    From West Chester, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2020

    Dermalogica MultiVitamin Power Serum

    5
    5

    LIKE THIS PRODUCT VERY MUCH

    I use this after cleansing as a serum before moisturizer. It leaves my skin feeling very smooth and soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 111

You Might Also Like...