Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment
Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment Firm, hydrate and restore the lip and perioral region with the Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment. This rich, overnight treatment reinforces the skin barrier function and helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment
4.0
Read Reviews
$49.00
QTY
Item# 18456
Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 64
  • Reviewed by K3
    From Penticton, BC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I use this product everynight as part of my skin care routine and my lips and surrounding skin have improved so much!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sarah the skincare challenged
    From New Braunfels, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Oh my goodness!

    My lips have always been chapped and just difficult! I put this on every night and they are smooth and plump the next morning. I love the applicator also! My lips look great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dorcas
    From Vancouver, Canada
    Reviewed on 5/22/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    2
    2

    I love how it smells!

    My last order came with this nightly lip treatment as a sample. I have been using it after my double cleanse. I love the smell!!! It's a pleasure to massage it into skin. Apart from the smell, nothing special for me. It didn't really do anything for my lips, may be because my lips are okay for now... I may never buy it because of the price hahaha But as a sample, won't say No.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Giulliana
    From Orlando, FL
    Reviewed on 5/18/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    1
    1

    I would NOT buy this again

    I follow the instruction and the more I used it the more acne, I started seeing on my lip area. I would not recommend this product. I am very disappointed that I bought this and spend so much money. I am still battling the acne. DO NOT BUY THIS.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by worldofwhit
    From Rio Rancho, New Mexico
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Must have!

    I have been using this product for about a week, day and night. The results speak for themselves.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Panama City, FL
    Reviewed on 5/1/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Works great

    After radiation treatment I continue to suffer dry mouth and dry lips. This is the only lip treatment that has restored moisture to my lips. I'm faithful in using it nightly and it's lasted over two months. I've spent a fortune on other lip products and this is worth every penny and more to me. The lack of moisture has caused lines and this is addressing them as well. Please never change this product as It works great for me. My face is very sensitive and this works great without stinging and burning. I would most definitely recommend this lip treatment!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria
    From Wauchula, Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    2
    2

    Undecided

    I started using it 2 weeks ago but I don't think I see any changes around my lips. I'm going to continue to use it and will see b

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Roswell, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    I have already bought a second one!!! It works!

    I was starting to have lip line wrinkles. I thoroughly researched products and this one seemed the best. I keep on my bedside table and use it every night before I go to sleep. The lines are fading and my lipstick is no longer running outside of my upper lip line. Try it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Missy
    From Riverwatch
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Wow !! Great product!

    The lines around my mouth are much smoother and plump!! What a difference!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Springfield, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/15/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Soft Lips!

    I use this and the daytime lip relief and my lips are in great shape!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 64

You Might Also Like...