Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment
Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment Firm, hydrate and restore the lip and perioral region with the Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment. This rich, overnight treatment reinforces the skin barrier function and helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment
4.0
Read Reviews
$49.00
QTY
Item# 18456
Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 84
  • Reviewed by Red
    From Gananoque
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    I will keep buying this product.

    I use this product every night before going to bed.It's the first product that I've found that keeps the lips moist all night long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again.

    It works! The fine lines around my lips are less visible.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jude
    From British Columbia, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/17/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    I would definitely buy this product again.

    I received a sample of the lip treatment and I've been using it ever since. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by K3
    From Penticton, BC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2019

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I use this product everynight as part of my skin care routine and my lips and surrounding skin have improved so much!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/3/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    3
    3

    I will buy this product again

    Excellent lip moisturizer but not so keen on the container. I am one of those people who likes to make sure there is nothing left in a tube and I cut off the bottom and usually get two or three extra days product to use. I can't do that with this container so never know if it is really empty!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fiona
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    2
    2

    Not much difference yet

    I'm afraid I just don't notice any difference ....

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Helen
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    I would definitely buy this product again

    Have used at night and day it's a light cream easy to apply and does what it says. You almost see deep lines and wrinkles disappear in an instance would definitely recommend

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Deborah
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/15/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    A new holy grail!

    I love this product, my lips have never looked so good, I look forward to using this every night! Lips are soft hydrated and appear fuller. A new holy grail

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jacqueline
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Yes I would buy this again.

    I can not believe the results I got in a week, I could see the difference in my line around my lips.just order nightly lip treatment again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2020

    Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

    5
    5

    Lips Galore!

    Love this product, seems to do as it says. I've noticed a difference in the short time I've been using it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 84

You Might Also Like...