Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair
Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair speeds up skin renewal for a fresh complexion. This repair serum also helps reduce signs of aging like uneven skin tone. Size: 1 oz
Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair
4.5
Read Reviews
$90.00
QTY
Item# 14994
Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair
Products 1 - 10 of 68
  • Reviewed by Renate
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2020

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    5
    5

    What?

    Have been using it for years and am very satisfied

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/17/2020

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    5
    5

    Yes I would definitely buy it again

    I really like this retinol.It leaves my skin looking really good

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kwestan
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/17/2020

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    5
    5

    I will definitely be buying this again

    Great product

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    5
    5

    Superb product

    Have used this for some time now. It has really improved my skin .

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by June
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2019

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    5
    5

    I will continue to use this product

    I have been using this product for the last ten days and already I can see a difference with my skin. My skin looks fresher and wrinkles do not seem to notice quite so much. I am really pleased with this product

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yari
    From Orlando, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2020

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    Excellent!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Randi
    From N.H.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/4/2020

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    5
    5

    I would absolutely buy this product again.

    I bought this product with reservations. Not much has worked for my skin as far as helping with scars, acne, or not causing more acne. I used it once a week for 2 weeks and didn't notice to much change. Then I tried using it by itself followed by a moisturizer and wow. My skin looked great. It helped with a pimple that was about to come to a head and the redness from scars are starting to fade. I'm trying to use it 3 times a week but will adjust when my skin tells me it need to.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ela
    From Cary, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2020

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    4
    4

    Faded acne scars

    I have been using this product for a little over two weeks now so I don't know if I can give a true review. At first I used the buffer cream but I have stopped using it because I do not have sensitive skin and I need the full power of the cream. This product has not reduced any of my fine lines but it HAS faded some of my acne scars, so that's a good thing. I hope to see a reduction in my fine lines soon.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jim the workout guy
    From Islip New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    4
    4

    Love this product!

    Awesome product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Helen
    From Fayetteville NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2019

    Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair

    3
    3

    Can't tell a difference

    I've been using this 2-3 times a week for about two months now . I really can't tell a difference . I'm not sure if I need to increase my usage or up the retinol percentage

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 68

You Might Also Like...