Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil The Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil is your dewy skin defense. Ideal for daily use on normal to dry skin. Size: 1 oz
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil
4.5
Read Reviews
$76.00
QTY
Item# 16642
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil
Products 1 - 10 of 124
  • Reviewed by HB
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    4
    4

    Good

    I love that it isn't extra greasy, and that it absorbs quickly (having healthy skin). I used this when I had bruises from a procedure, and it contributed to my skin healing, and barrier restoring to normal, much quicker than usual. I haven't used this enough consistently to say much else right now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chantal
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    I buy this again and again

    Lovely soothing effect on skin

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rae
    From Philadelphia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    3
    3

    Photo Replenish

    I do love the glow this product gives my skin. The problem I'm having is that my skin feels itchy for a few hours afterward.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Annabell
    From England
    Reviewed on 6/26/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    It smells and works fantastic

    I have been using the oil for 3 months now and my skin feels so soft. I would even say it looks better. I have rosacea and oily skin, but this oil does not irritaed my skin at all. On top of that, the smell is fantastic, like a fresh forest wind. I use it under my mositurizer and under makeup.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Glamber
    From Sydney, Australia
    Reviewed on 6/16/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    Cannot live without

    I have really dehydrated skin - no matter how much water I drink. - so when I was given this product to try I was keen to see if this might be the holy grail formula I'd been waiting for. I've had success with other Dermalogica moisturisors but those ones were rich, night-time ones so not suitable for day. But holy woah, I put just a few drops of this stuff on my face and my skin looks so much more youthful and plump, and doesn't break me out at all. I decided to try it under my tinted moisturisor one day and it gives this dewy finish which just makes my skin look so fresh. I really hope Dermalogica never stops making this as it's become a staple in my routine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nonni
    From Laguna Woods, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/7/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    I put this on after I cleanse in the morning. Then I put my moisturizer on top of it. It gives your skin a dewy look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rayray
    From UK
    Reviewed on 4/23/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    1
    1

    Total disappointment

    I have been using this for about a week now and I am really disappointed with it. I have been a dermalogica user for over 10 years and have never felt so let down by a product. It has left my face feeling super dry and tight with a slight burning sensation so I have had to stop using.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HappyGal
    From CA
    Reviewed on 4/17/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    1
    1

    I would not buy again

    I wanted to love this, but just couldn't. This oil made me break out. While I thought to continue it for a couple weeks to let my face get adjusted, the break outs didn't officially clear up until i stopped using the oil altogether. I am hesitant to try any targeted oil treatments now in fear that my face just can't handle it. I do have to say though, I liked how it really absorbed into the skin. I wasn't left with a super glossy face that leaves me wondering is the product even doing anything? Wish it could have worked out!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Minnesota
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    Can't live without it!

    This is my holy grail! Makes my skin GLOW! This product really delivers and is worth the splurge!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DermFan
    From San Francisco
    Reviewed on 3/23/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    4
    4

    Like

    Like because being that it's oil-based, it doesn't feel too greasy. The scent is very soothing. My skin feels soft and dewy after using this and moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 124

You Might Also Like...