Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil The Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil is your dewy skin defense. Ideal for daily use on normal to dry skin. Size: 1 oz
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil
4.5
Read Reviews
$76.00
QTY
Item# 16642
Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil
Products 11 - 20 of 150
  • Reviewed by TheCynIsIn PharmD
    From SanDiego, Cali
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2020

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    Absolutely love this product

    I watched the video about the product before buying it. I use it first, after washing my face, to remoisturize, then layer on Active Moist from Dermatologica. I enjoy the scent and i can definitely feel my face soaking it in. I live in SoCal and the extra moisture helps combat the low humidity. Great product! It was my first time to try it and I will be buying it again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jan
    From AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    will continue to buy

    I love this product and plan to keep using it. It provides my skin with the needed care along with my moisterizer. I love it. It lasts a long time....Just a few drops.....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NeNe
    From New Jetsey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2020

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    A must have!!!

    What a great product. Just makes you skin glow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yotheagent
    From jacksonville
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2020

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    Great

    Awesome! I love how this final step in my nighttime regimen makes my skin feel.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carmen
    From NYC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2020

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    Highly recommended!

    i desperately needed more for my daytime routine. I love my moisturizer but halfway through the day my skin felt dry and tired. Adding a few drops of this in the am to boost my moisturizer is sublime. My skin is radiant all day now! I tried at least 5 other things. Thank you Dermalogica for such an amazing product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sasha
    From Vista
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2020

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    I will buy this product again

    Daily after cleansing my face

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caitlin
    From Boston, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2020

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    Best product for dry skin

    I use this with the super rich repair and my skin has been amazing. I am outside a lot for work and running and my chin was near raw. My esthetician recommended it and I haven't looked back.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jay
    From Nj
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/6/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    5
    5

    Buy it!

    This oil works wonders for my combo skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HB
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    4
    4

    Good

    I love that it isn't extra greasy, and that it absorbs quickly (having healthy skin). I used this when I had bruises from a procedure, and it contributed to my skin healing, and barrier restoring to normal, much quicker than usual. I haven't used this enough consistently to say much else right now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rae
    From Philadelphia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2019

    Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil

    3
    3

    Photo Replenish

    I do love the glow this product gives my skin. The problem I'm having is that my skin feels itchy for a few hours afterward.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 150

You Might Also Like...