Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50
Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50 Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50 Shield your skin from UV light with Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50. This advanced daytime treatment moisturizer protects against UV-induced hyperpigmentation. Size: 1.7 oz
Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50
3.5
Read Reviews
$68.00
QTY
Item# 12097
Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50
Products 1 - 10 of 89
  • Reviewed by mslynne
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2020

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    Love the PURE NIGHT, but this was a fail. Returned. Not hydrating at all and runny. I would recommend the Age Smart SPF50 instead

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mzj chicago
    From IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2020

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    5
    5

    One of my favorite products!!!!

    This product is lightweight, smells good and is the best spf product on the market!! I am a product junky and this is the best product I have ever used for moisturizing and protection!! Also, I normally buy in a store but the website, delivery and customer service are more than outstanding!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Janie
    From Manhattan Beach, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2020

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    4
    4

    The one sunscreen solution for sensitive skin

    I have always broken out from sunscreen my whole life, I thought I was allergic to spf until I found this. I even tried powdered sunscreens. And I've always hated how sunscreen feels and how it globs on and is greasy and doesn't do well underneath makeup. This is the perfect silky light weight and dries well, leaving just barely a hint of dewy glow. I am for the first time excited to put on sunscreen every day. Like we should! I will say that the spf is not as strong as it says likely I still find myself getting some tanning and brown spots under it even with lots of reapplying. It doesn't compare in protection to my neutrogena 50 in terms of feeling like I walk away from the day just as white. So if you're not wearing a hat and will have loads of sun exposure that day, maybe opt for something stronger. Also the water resistance doesn't compare to other main brand sunscreens. My mom uses it and got burned after she got out of the ocean and was in the sun for 35 minutes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GG
    From ATlanta
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/20/2020

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    5
    5

    I would by this product again

    no additional comments to make

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Foxy Lady
    From Blue Ridge Mountains, VA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/17/2020

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    5
    5

    I love this product and have been using it for years!

    I love this product. I use it once a day prior to applying make-up and have seen amazing results!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by der. Z
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2020

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    5
    5

    Turned out better than I thought

    They didn't have matte SPF 50; with combo skin I worry about sunblock being too oily. Turned out better than I thought. I'd get it again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Happy Customer
    From Washington DC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2020

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Lightweight Protects Moisturizes and gives the skin a Beautful Glow. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Foxy Lady
    From Blue Ridge, Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2019

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    5
    5

    Love Dermalogica!

    So glad my hairdresser turned me on to Dermalogica products. Using these products regularly for many years has definitely made a difference in my skin. Thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mich
    From Newyork
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2019

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    5
    5

    Yes

    It's smooth,light & absorb well

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anama
    From Colombia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2019

    Dermalogica Pure Light SPF 50

    5
    5

    Excellent product.

    I have oily/dry skin, so this is the perfect product for me. It moisturizes while feeling super light on my skin and I feel totally protected from the sun, since I have sun spots too!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 89

You Might Also Like...