Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel
Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel Kick-start cell renewal and achieve visible radiance with this at-home peel. Dermalogica's Rapid Reveal Peel is a maximum-strength exfoliant that delivers powerful results with no downtime.
Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel
4.5
Read Reviews
$85.00
QTY
Item# 20732
Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel
Products 1 - 10 of 426
  • Reviewed by Pinky
    From Daytona Beach, Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    5
    5

    Great peel

    I started with the intense 3 day kick start and just did my 2nd treatment a week after the 3 day starter. My skin handled it well, I started with pretty decent skin, no peeling. I had some minor stinging when I applied but I expected that. Skin looks fresh, tight, pores are smaller, overall healthier appearance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JP
    From Wyoming
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    4
    4

    Really quite like

    This is my second time purchasing. I quite like the product however I cannot use as directed or I get white patches on my olive skin. I use about once a week or so but I can see that a couple of sunspots on my face have vanished and skin looks better and glows after using.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From Rio Rancho
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    5
    5

    Will definitely buy again

    I love this product I'm am seeing amazing results

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ziry
    From New Britain
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    5
    5

    Yes

    If I loved it many times and will continue to use it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Diving Dolphin
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    5
    5

    I buy this again and again.

    I try to use this once every month. It's like going to the salon. Face feels fantastic after, plus it's lightening my dark sun spots.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nats
    From Fort Lauderdale
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/20/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    4
    4

    I like it

    I like this product a lot and I think It's working but it's only been 2 weeks so still seeing progress. Great thing about this is you don't actually peel like chemical peels you get done at the office. My face does feel better

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Inagirl
    From Houston
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    This product lives up to its claims! It is a marvelous peel that leaves skin soft, smooth, shining and rids one's skin of fine lines and that crepe look. It does not irritate the skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lott
    From San Jose, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/7/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    5
    5

    I would continue using this product as part of my regimen

    Great product!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by J
    From Seattle
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/17/2020

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    1
    1

    Wouldn't buy again

    Used 3 days in a row then 1 week later. No change to skin at all

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SurfeJ
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Rapid Reveal Peel

    1
    1

    To much money for not working

    Did nothing No tingling

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 426

You Might Also Like...