Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster Skin Moisturizing Serum, Wrinkle Fighting Moisturizers, Skin Protecting Moisturizers & Skin Repairing Moisturizers Smoothe and minimize fine lines with Dermalogica's Skin Hydrating Booster, a super-saturated hydrating fluid for the driest skin conditions. Your skin will thank you! Size: 1 oz
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
4.5
Read Reviews
$64.00
QTY
Item# 4442
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
Products 1 - 10 of 139
  • Reviewed by Bknapp
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    REALLY WORKS!

    This product really does what it's meant to do! I got a major boost of hydration from using this product but it still didn't make me super oily, which I can be prone to! I would definitely recommend this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Life savor in a bottle

    My doctor told me I needed something for my severe dry skin on my face. I apply it in the morning and before I go to bed. Sometimes, I put it on during the day. I love it so much that I went out and bought three more bottles. I know it's a little too pricey, but it works!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricey
    • Runs Out Quick

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Penny
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2020

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    4
    4

    Yes

    I find the new bottles difficult to dispense

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Alison
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2020

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    3
    3

    I would buy this again

    Love it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Toinette
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2020

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Highly recommend for dehydrated skin.

    My skin loves this product. Since I started using it, I have noticed an emprovement in my skin. Definitely recommend for dehydrated skin.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Emma
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2020

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    A must bye hydration booster

    My every morning hydration I use with the Precleanse oil and face wash, this then the skin smoothing skin and my skin is smooth, clear and feelings clean and amazing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nyasha
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2020

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    2
    2

    Might buy it

    It's ok. It didn't feel to much of a benefit but it's alright.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2020

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    4
    4

    Lovely serum, a couple of drops goes a long way.

    Very nice, a couple of drops mixed with my moisturiser hydrated my dry skin. Packaging doesn't allow you to see when product is nearly finished.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Wioletta
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/28/2020

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I use it under the skin hydrating mask and it's a marriage made in heaven. I was really struggling with dehydrated skin and it helped me to get it under control.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jacqueline
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    4
    4

    I would by this product again

    I use it twice a day so far so good ..l double cleanse then first the apply skin hydrating booster. I then use dynamic skin recovery on top ...at night same routine but l use on top a night time moisterizer...

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 139

You Might Also Like...