Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster Skin Moisturizing Serum, Wrinkle Fighting Moisturizers, Skin Protecting Moisturizers & Skin Repairing Moisturizers Smoothe and minimize fine lines with Dermalogica's Skin Hydrating Booster, a super-saturated hydrating fluid for the driest skin conditions. Your skin will thank you! Size: 1 oz
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
4.5
Read Reviews
$64.00
QTY
Item# 4442
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
Products 1 - 10 of 122
  • Reviewed by Steph
    From Cincinnati ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    This stuff is amazing!!!!

    This stuff has changed my skin! My skin feels so hydrated!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JF
    From Stony Brook, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    1
    1

    Dried my skin out?

    I really wanted to like this product. I gave it a good solid try. I used this for over a month but it just dried my skin out MORE, yes you read that correctly. It also made my eyes feel ready greasy even though I didn't apply it near my eye area. Lastly, it made my acne significantly worse. Unfortunately, this was a fail for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenn F
    From Stony Brook, NY
    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    2
    2

    Yes, but mostly no.

    This definitely increased the moisture level of my skin...it made me so greasy that my esthetician complained about it. I have dry, acne prone skin that I've been struggling with for months. We hoped this product would help. I'm fine for the first few hours, but by lunch I am a complete grease slick. It is nice to use before bed when I don't care how I look, but my pores are still drying over and black heads are hard to extract.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dawn
    From Alberta,Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Lovely

    The first time I used it I thought my skin felt different, softer but when I went to work I got complimented on how smooth my skin looked that day. Additionally, although it is an extra cost, mixing it with my dynamic skin recovery spf50 extends my moisturizer life and just makes it the perfect product. For face and neck, I use three pumps of the skin recovery and mix in two pumps of the skin hydrating booster.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Clare
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Instantly refreshing

    I found this skin hydrating booster very effective in refreshing tired dry skin.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Def recommend this product!

    Really good product but need to be careful how much you apply. A drop or two I found was sufficient. I use it sporadically when my skin needs an injection of moisture.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kate
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    My skin is glowing and flawless

    I love this product! the dispenser is great and the pump bottom means that you don't use too much product. I have dehydrated and sensitive skin and have struggled to find a product that really hydrates without causing redness and irritation and this product does exactly what it says. I use this alongside my Dermalogica cleanser, toner and Biolumin C Serum. I finish my twice daily routine with Prisma protect spf30 and my skin is absolutely glowing and flawless.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kit Kat
    From Tempe, AZ
    Reviewed on 7/16/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    I was hoping that this would be the solution to my dry, patchy face, but unfortunately it was not. Almost immediately when I applied this product to my face, there was a burning sensation and my skin started turning red where those dry patches were. Normally my face doesn't get any redness. Then, the next morning when I woke up, my skin was drier than when I put it on. Now I have even drier patches and still no hydration to my face.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Felicia
    From Australia
    Reviewed on 5/22/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love the texture of this product! Very lightweight and easy to absorb! A little goes a long way! The main reason I bought this product because it contains Hyaluronic acid and it doesn't have a crazy long list of ingredients:)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachel bee
    From Bosie, ID
    Reviewed on 3/5/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Amazing for dry winter skin

    Love this product. Lightweight, non greasy hydration that lasts all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 122

You Might Also Like...