Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster Skin Moisturizing Serum, Wrinkle Fighting Moisturizers, Skin Protecting Moisturizers & Skin Repairing Moisturizers Smoothe and minimize fine lines with Dermalogica's Skin Hydrating Booster, a super-saturated hydrating fluid for the driest skin conditions. Your skin will thank you! Size: 1 oz
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
4.5
Read Reviews
$64.00
QTY
Item# 4442
Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster
Products 1 - 10 of 123
  • Reviewed by Bknapp
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    REALLY WORKS!

    This product really does what it's meant to do! I got a major boost of hydration from using this product but it still didn't make me super oily, which I can be prone to! I would definitely recommend this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Life savor in a bottle

    My doctor told me I needed something for my severe dry skin on my face. I apply it in the morning and before I go to bed. Sometimes, I put it on during the day. I love it so much that I went out and bought three more bottles. I know it's a little too pricey, but it works!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricey
    • Runs Out Quick

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jacqueline
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    4
    4

    I would by this product again

    I use it twice a day so far so good ..l double cleanse then first the apply skin hydrating booster. I then use dynamic skin recovery on top ...at night same routine but l use on top a night time moisterizer...

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Clare
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Instantly refreshing

    I found this skin hydrating booster very effective in refreshing tired dry skin.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Def recommend this product!

    Really good product but need to be careful how much you apply. A drop or two I found was sufficient. I use it sporadically when my skin needs an injection of moisture.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kate
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    My skin is glowing and flawless

    I love this product! the dispenser is great and the pump bottom means that you don't use too much product. I have dehydrated and sensitive skin and have struggled to find a product that really hydrates without causing redness and irritation and this product does exactly what it says. I use this alongside my Dermalogica cleanser, toner and Biolumin C Serum. I finish my twice daily routine with Prisma protect spf30 and my skin is absolutely glowing and flawless.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Steph
    From Cincinnati ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    This stuff is amazing!!!!

    This stuff has changed my skin! My skin feels so hydrated!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JF
    From Stony Brook, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    1
    1

    Dried my skin out?

    I really wanted to like this product. I gave it a good solid try. I used this for over a month but it just dried my skin out MORE, yes you read that correctly. It also made my eyes feel ready greasy even though I didn't apply it near my eye area. Lastly, it made my acne significantly worse. Unfortunately, this was a fail for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beth
    From Boston
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Great Product

    So far I love this product. I don't use it alone though, I use it in combination with the intensive moisture balance cream. I really think they work very well and have prevented my typical dry winter skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lingy
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster

    5
    5

    Great product

    I love this Skin Hydrsting Booster. Perfect for a dry state like Michigan! I use it underneath my moisturizer in the morning.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 123

You Might Also Like...