Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser Exfoliating Facial Cleansers, Skin Resurfacing Cleansers, Simple Facial Cleansers & Conditioning Face Wash Use Dermalogica exfoliating face washes to resurface and retexturize skin, leaving it smooth and fresh. These conditioning facial cleansers act like a gentle face wash that doesn't over-dry and damage skin, giving it a calm, cool feeling all day.
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$45.00
QTY
Item# 1297
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 235
  • Reviewed by Kristal
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    3
    3

    Meh.

    I feel like this product made me break out around my mouth. It also burned my eyes and I thought that it was going to be somewhat exfoliating however it's just a cream.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Granny9
    From Mississippi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great cleanser

    I love how this makes my complexion glow!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    4
    4

    My skin is glowing

    Purchased after using sensitive for years and even though I'd tried it I was still nervous but no fast forward a week and my skin is glowing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    4
    4

    Tried before I bought big

    Bought to try before buying the larger one and was great. My skin felts really clean afterwards

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DeeLee
    From Seattle, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    I buy this product routinely

    I have used this cleanser daily for over 15 years! My skin is shiney, glowing because this is part of my daily regime!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CL
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    I need to buy more because my husband has started using it!

    I use it every morning in the shower and now my husband has also started using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by linda
    From Halifax Nova Scotia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    I definitely recommend this cleanser!

    I use this as part of my nightly routine. It feels great, does not dry the skin and washes off easily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ddjos
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love love love

    If you want smooth , flawless skin then you need this cleanser ! Love love love !!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amber G
    From Fuquay-Varina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    4
    4

    Great Product

    I use 1-2x a day which may be a bit much because it can dry out your skin. Already noticing sun spots fading and a more over all even complexion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gretch
    From Hampstead, NH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this cleanser!

    It keeps my skin clear and vibrant! When I'm out if the product I immediately notice my skin breaking out or seeming dull.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 235

You Might Also Like...