Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser Exfoliating Facial Cleansers, Skin Resurfacing Cleansers, Simple Facial Cleansers & Conditioning Face Wash Use Dermalogica exfoliating face washes to resurface and retexturize skin, leaving it smooth and fresh. These conditioning facial cleansers act like a gentle face wash that doesn't over-dry and damage skin, giving it a calm, cool feeling all day.
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$45.00
QTY
Item# 1297
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 237
  • Reviewed by Phat girl
    From Nova Scotia
    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    My husband bought me the age smart kit and this cleanser was included in it. I love this stuff! My skin feels amazing after using it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Steph1982
    From Louisville, KY
    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    1
    1

    Burned skin a little bit

    Well..I just purchased the skin resurfacing cleanser; I received it on Saturday and started to use it on Sunday and Monday; On Tuesday morning; I noticed/ felt a slight "burning" sensation around my cheek area. Sure enough, there was a slight burn area below my eyes , around my cheek area. Oddly, that was the only place on my face that had a slight burn mark- it was not severe; but still. I give it one star only because its too early to tell what the results will be, but I am going to limit the use to maybe twice a week to see what happens. I hope it works for me because I have uneven tone; and would like to stick with a professional brand- that works. I would suggest a travel size of any of the products to get a skin reaction FIRST. Although I am not suggesting to a friend at the moment; I will be making a future post should my results be positive.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristal
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    3
    3

    Meh.

    I feel like this product made me break out around my mouth. It also burned my eyes and I thought that it was going to be somewhat exfoliating however it's just a cream.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Granny9
    From Mississippi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great cleanser

    I love how this makes my complexion glow!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    4
    4

    My skin is glowing

    Purchased after using sensitive for years and even though I'd tried it I was still nervous but no fast forward a week and my skin is glowing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    4
    4

    Tried before I bought big

    Bought to try before buying the larger one and was great. My skin felts really clean afterwards

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DeeLee
    From Seattle, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    I buy this product routinely

    I have used this cleanser daily for over 15 years! My skin is shiney, glowing because this is part of my daily regime!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CL
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    I need to buy more because my husband has started using it!

    I use it every morning in the shower and now my husband has also started using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by linda
    From Halifax Nova Scotia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    I definitely recommend this cleanser!

    I use this as part of my nightly routine. It feels great, does not dry the skin and washes off easily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ddjos
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love love love

    If you want smooth , flawless skin then you need this cleanser ! Love love love !!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 237

You Might Also Like...